anna44 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Santu will be so heart broken when she sees DM lying low in his own house as prisoner 😭

DM will be the only reason Santu will fight.I want santu not give DAMN about any m-miniacs other than DM
fuzzyface thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Airhead is probably running the house taking over santu's place.

as for her wearing jewellery well it didn't take her long to drop her recycled clothes when she found out she was the hell hole's bahu.
so now with being the part boss, she is in style.
i wld love it if airhead lost her baby she doesn't deserve a baby at all.
she wld be the worst mother after moti.
i still think DM is not crazy but living in exile alone coz of heartache or something or he is kepping mum with everyone after the fiasco.
as for birwa there is no chance in hell for her to be negative but she cld pretend to be infront of the minion but not towards santu really.
i think shashank n kaddu have separated seems that way maybe they found out abt him keeping in touch with santu n the bird brain got all riled up and jealous.
rpmenon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
We are making Ekta's job easy.This is precisely what she wants.The viewers should go crazy trying to guess where DM is. 😆

DM probably has amnesia,and might just wander around,or maybe even leave the house if let alone outside the room.

Whatever it is,i just hate what they have done to DM.I just hope Santu and DM retaliate big time and show them their place.

Silly,worthless people.Especially Khemi.I just hate that AH,cant Leena please leave the show.Poor girl,she deserves some other show.
anna44 thumbnail
Kaddu can live on her own with moti and khemi....
she changes her color in split sec..she doesnot deserve heartrob like Shaky
Edited by anna44 - 15 years ago
soni-zee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
So today episode sounds like a "CLIFFHANGER" !
What happen to DM, and how Shanky leave Santu to Mela, walk away, till now he didn't tell any explanation also.😡
DM forget how to live I think, he doesn't want to see anyone that's why, he lost hopes, how much bad Santu was when DM came to meet her, he was devasted.😭
I feel some bad hope for Birwa I don't know, hopefully I am wrong but I'll be happy if she dedicate this award to Santu.😕
Moti being good toward villagers getting SHOCKED for me, Maulik change too.
I'll be happy if Airhead had miscarriage but don't know😔
So today no DM, what a spoiling weekend😡

Hope they'll show a new promo this weekend😊
Get Ready to get the shock from Ekta CV's hopefully on Monday😉

fuzzyface thumbnail

yeah rads leena was nicer when she was just khemi not airhead

it doesn't suit her eyes.
man i wish they wld just wrap up bandini soon can't stand this retarted plot by the retards!!!
anna44 thumbnail

I hope Airhead had miscarriage she doesnot deserve to be a mom...

alias90 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thats the thing with Ekta. When the going gets bad, she doesn;t wrap up the drama so fans can have atleast a nice ending. Instead she leaves them unfinished or destroyed like Kya Dil Mein Hai! (Starring Abigail Jain)
fuzzyface thumbnail
Ekta n her Retarted team of writers need wrapping up if they mess up with this show.
rpmenon thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am sure this thread will cross 30 or even 40 through the weekend,with people cursing Ekta. 😆 whatever it is,got to give it to that woman for being able to keep the viewers on toes.Which business school did she go to? 😆

Bye girls..Enjoy bashing!