ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Yea ..

Fafda ke saath ACHAAR.. hahaha did I get that right Mombs?
mombasa00 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yeah Suks. I saw Fafna is your write up but it seems you now know it's fafda.

Technically, with fafda, it's hari mirchi. Gawd, now my mouth is watering. 😛
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mombasa00

Btw Sam, this adds drama to the show na. It would soon lack luster if no drama!!!

It does...which is why i m so excited about that fatso ben being ganged up on by all the ones who don't like her like Santo and Champakali.
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: mombasa00

Yeah Suks. I saw Fafna is your write up but it seems you now know it's fafda.

Technically, with fafda, it's hari mirchi. Gawd, now my mouth is watering. 😛

You've triggered my late night cravings too now!!😛
~Wicked~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thankoo Sanjay Ji...for the inside info. Its really nice of you to spend time here with us.
audronit711 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Wicked~

Thankoo Sanjay Ji...for the inside info. Its really nice of you to spend time here with us.

I truly agree wid u..........most of the celebrities actually don't get the time to interact wid their fans(our Ronit is an exception)...........but Sanjay da....surely keeps up wid us.....thank u Sanjay da...............😊
Sanjay Nath thumbnail
Sam "Rasika Joshi" is the name of the mean Moti Ben and further for all of you fans in here I can assure you that I will continue to be here time n again Ronit da cant but I will on his belhaf , I hold him with high esteem n regard him as much as you all in here and write as a Fan , actor and a friend . And as I had metioned about the english scene
Initally I had no line in there but just my presence
Ronit Da read the scene and called for a Mic for me
but wouldn't disclose either to me the creative / direction team as to what I would be required to say
he went on with his lines with the buyer and turned to me
he asks "Pinakin what in english would you say vadhre "
Very high" I answered

ronitfan thumbnail
Hahahahaha awesome !

Thanks for that sneak peek behind that wonderful scene .. it was really a unique scene in itself ..

And yes ..

our regards to Rasika ji as well :)
~Wicked~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thank you for the inside info yet again. I simply love this kind of spontaneity.

Yes, my reluctant regards to Rasika ji as well. Please tell her that she is so fabulous in her role as Moti Ben, that regards dene mein bhi reluctance ho rahi hai 😆. Her expressions, her language and her body language...everything about her reminds me of ........ I can't say it here 😕. Suffice to say that she is indeed very good at her craft.

PS: Phewwwwwwwwww..............Shuker hai ke Mr. Roy doesn't visit here.

Edited by ~Wicked~ - 16 years ago
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Awwwwwwwwwww thankoo Sanjay ji for the inside info😳

And as for Rasika Ji, she is gonna be my fav villain hehehe, pls tell her to increase the use of words like champakcholu, Duffor etc etc I love them hehe😆😆She looks cute in tht😆😆

Regards to Rasikaji as well and u toooooooooooooo⭐️