Libra123 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Ok. It was me who said jagya was insensitive and rude.but not in a bashing way. Sorry for offending..I am hardcore jagya fan too, but I can see jagyas character is butchered ., he never yelled can Nandu or Manu at anytime..but all I see is yelling at abhi. Watched today's epi only to understand what all is discussing here. He tells Ganga that it's moms responsibility for kids to behave good and also says abhi is fighting with shivam, so automatically he is making an assumption it is abhi who is at fault all the time and Ganga is not fixing it. He says that in front of anandi. So, what does it mean ? It means anandi the great is giving good parvarish of her son and Ganga is failing. He may be correct that Ganga is wrong when she supports abhi but the way he says it is wrong. He definitely knows abhi doesn't like jagya giving so much importance to shivam, so isn't it jagyas responsibility to sit and talk and make him understand. Why not take only abhi out somewhere without shivam have some father son quality time and explain. I am sure jagya never does it. All the problems are happen coz of anandi and only anandi. If at all anyone is at fault it is anandi. She can clearly see it's her staying in BH. Causing the problem, but chooses to be ignorant of all this. When DS decided to bring anandi into BH did she discuss it with Ganga, no? Anandi after coming to BH says it may be a problem for Ganga? Did she not think about it before she comes to BH? So, she wants to come to BH stay there then ask if Ganga has a problem ? So, she really thought Ganga will say at that time she has a problem? And today jagya says shivam is their responsibility also, why is that so? So, jagyas ex wife kids also jagyas responsibility? So, why did jagya ask Ganga to sleep today instead of talking and making things clear to Ganga, or listening to Ganga, if he seems Ganga has issue with anandi and shivam so what's worng in it. Why shouldn't Ganga have a problem with her husband ex living with them? only blaming cvs for this disgusting mess..end of it viewers will either blame jagya or Ganga! but no one will blame anandi and she gets all the sympathy??why can't u all see it??the end will be Ganga will ask forgiveness from anandi and requests her to stay in BH. If anyone has to leave from BH it will be Ganga with kids or jagan with kids, anandi will never leave and all the blame will only go on Ganga and anandi is always right..
RainbowKitty thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

No Rama Jagya did not mean Anandi is giving good upbringing to shivam and Ganga not to abhi He never said shivam is milk washed He did say I am not blaming Ganga

ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Come on guys chill 😆why you all are so Hot Relax😆

Honestly i don't find Jagya rude , irritating , insenstive or anything like that neither he is getting angry at abhi for wrong reasons I only found that bit where he gets angry at moustache thing was out of his character so far Rest he does have a point Why to say he never talked to abhi in calm tone ? He did in friday's episode itself

The point is only this Abhi
is misunderstanding its not Jagya giving shivam more importance He never did thats why he also thinks he never did but since Jagya stops abhi from fighting with shivam abhi thinks daddy don't love me he is stopping me from fighting with shivam because he loves shivam more Shivam is always wrong and i am always right but daddy cannot see that while Jagya never said shivam is always right
I can understand abhi's misunderstanding He is a child and morever every child in world thinks same even for their own sibling if parents stop them for fighting If they criticize one he says for other one yeh tou bapusaa ka ladla hai isay liye kuch nahi kehtay😆No child in the world accepts his own mistake😆

Coming to character butchering i feel its not Jagya its Ganga on butchering table hate cvs 😡why exactly Ganga was not clear to Jagya about abhi's misunderstanding instead she too end up putting blame on Jagya he is being biased to shivam Really Ganga you think like that when you can see Jagya never differentiated between Mannu and abhi then why he will do that to abhi and shivam ? Ganga could be clear to him and said to him simple this'' i can understand you and you are not wrong but abhi has developed this misunderstanding '' but she twisted and turned the words and made Jagya feel yeah abhi is right you are being biased In fact he tell to her it was purely a coincident that he was free at that time when shivam called not when they called but she said why these coincidences occur with abhi only😲Ganga really why acting so immaturish ?

You guys did not feel i did feel feel for Jagya Poor thing was hurt and really end up holding his head

anyways give him some time We know our JaGMaGabhi are one strong family No one can break them They will resolve all misunderstandings and Abhis misunderstanding will be cleared and he will really be proud of his luck to have such loving dad 😃just like shivam said how lucky is abhi he is such nice papa 😃so chillax
ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
waise MLA sahab was rocking today He was so good today as vidhayak⭐️

i initially did not like Jagya;s new dressing style in colors promotion pic but i think its fine He looks such a hottie in that suit and specs ☺️
only hair dresser should be fired He should stop putting so much gel in his hair 😡

Shashank does not look like father of this teenage kids 😆every time i see him my initial thought is he is elder brother not father to Mannu , abhi , shivam 😆
mahi12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
haye sidra aka dr sahabs lawyer in action 😛

By the way i too don't feel Jagya is being wrong till now This is what i think

i won't say Jagya is being unnecessarily rude or over strict I think he is quite neutral and fair enough Over strict was Bhairon because Bhairon acted more with slap instead of tongue He was being too harsh which i feel was very wrong

A parent has to be neutral neither too soft that keeps ignoring all misbehavior of child otherwise it has wrong impacts neither over strict like Bhairon was that you end up scaring your child too much whenever he sees you he hesitates or runs away from his home or tries to commit suicide like Mohan did scared of his father

Here the problem is two children of similar age group are having a tussle with each other Pretty normal for kids Even actual siblings have The parents will ignore their childishness if they don' grow rude in that and abhi was quite rude today Not rude to shivam alone He did a rude act in front of adults Thrown away the ice cream and Jagya was right today to scold him what misbehavior is this

Jagya did try to make understand abhi politely in friday's episode Didn't he ? He sweetly made up between both and hugged both Now abhi too wrong meaning out of it too Dad hugged me only because shivam was there otherwise won't ?

Abhi's problem is he thinks he is right If Bapusaa stops him from fights with shivam politely strictly in both ways its only because Bapusaa loves Shivam more than me not that i am wrong

Jagya how would he understand himself what misunderstanding abhi has developed and thats making him bitter towards shivam when all abhi is acting like a spoilt brat in front of him like today he did when Shivam was all sweet and friendly to him but he poured his frustration over him and acted rudely in that ?

Ganga could tell Jagya what is abhi's problem but she acted like a typical emotional mother who came into child's emotions and end up blaming husband yes you are ignoring Abhi and too lost in your sympathy towards shivam As a viewer who is watching all through sections i don't find even one place where Jagya is acted biased towards shivam ? If he would be biased to shivam he would not have brought ice cream for everyone today caring for his children as well when all shivam asked was ice cream for himself ? did n't he ?

I expected Ganga will be clear today and tell Jagya about abhi's misunderstanding in clear words when everything is clear to her he is not exactly ignoring abhi Abhi has developed a misunderstanding Where he ignored abhi that Ganga have started thinking like this but seems like cvs want to cash on this so they dragged it otherwise Ganga would be clear

Reenatyzed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
today jagya was right to get angry on abhi

but i dnt know why im not liking jagya after leap
i guess im unable 2 forget that reaction 2 prank and putting color on ganga after ds order etc
Sunna_Deewani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Libra123

Ok. It was me who said jagya was insensitive and rude.but not in a bashing way. Sorry for offending..I am hardcore jagya fan too, but I can see jagyas character is butchered ., he never yelled can Nandu or Manu at anytime..but all I see is yelling at abhi. Watched today's epi only to understand what all is discussing here. He tells Ganga that it's moms responsibility for kids to behave good and also says abhi is fighting with shivam, so automatically he is making an assumption it is abhi who is at fault all the time and Ganga is not fixing it. He says that in front of anandi. So, what does it mean ? It means anandi the great is giving good parvarish of her son and Ganga is failing. He may be correct that Ganga is wrong when she supports abhi but the way he says it is wrong. He definitely knows abhi doesn't like jagya giving so much importance to shivam, so isn't it jagyas responsibility to sit and talk and make him understand. Why not take only abhi out somewhere without shivam have some father son quality time and explain. I am sure jagya never does it. All the problems are happen coz of anandi and only anandi. If at all anyone is at fault it is anandi. She can clearly see it's her staying in BH. Causing the problem, but chooses to be ignorant of all this. When DS decided to bring anandi into BH did she discuss it with Ganga, no? Anandi after coming to BH says it may be a problem for Ganga? Did she not think about it before she comes to BH? So, she wants to come to BH stay there then ask if Ganga has a problem ? So, she really thought Ganga will say at that time she has a problem? And today jagya says shivam is their responsibility also, why is that so? So, jagyas ex wife kids also jagyas responsibility? So, why did jagya ask Ganga to sleep today instead of talking and making things clear to Ganga, or listening to Ganga, if he seems Ganga has issue with anandi and shivam so what's worng in it. Why shouldn't Ganga have a problem with her husband ex living with them? only blaming cvs for this disgusting mess..end of it viewers will either blame jagya or Ganga! but no one will blame anandi and she gets all the sympathy??why can't u all see it??the end will be Ganga will ask forgiveness from anandi and requests her to stay in BH. If anyone has to leave from BH it will be Ganga with kids or jagan with kids, anandi will never leave and all the blame will only go on Ganga and anandi is always right..

We all know how CVs protect Anandi from any blame - Anandi kuch bhi kare blame will be on others. they showed Anandi staying in BH only because of Daddu and DS. DS even giving death threat, so that we don't blame her. Now too She is kept out of Abhi-Shivam equation and the effect its having on Ganga. Always so smart to understand others problems, now she is kept quite an outsider in this, so you cannot blame her. Its CVs ploy and that's what they are showing. If this grows further, like always Ganga or Jagya will be the ones to apologise, anandi will remain blameless. WE can't do anything about it.
Root cause is Anandi staying at BH. But that's not the only cause. JaGan are not communicating properly.
Sunna_Deewani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Abhi is feeling ignored. Ofcourse its due to some bad conincidences and misunderstandings. But Ganga herself has started thinking that Abhi is getting ignored then woh kya samjhaegi Abhi ko. Now the next responsibility falls on Jagya only.
I think they are doing this due to some future track otherwise he never took pranks so seriously during Mannu's phase too. Mannu poured something on Jagya's shirt and chupchap made him wear that shirt too still Jagya didn't get angry. Ab for a small prank on Holi day, he was so angry.
CVs are upto something.
Libra123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hina-

No Rama Jagya did not mean Anandi is giving good upbringing to shivam and Ganga not to abhi He never said shivam is milk washed He did say I am not blaming Ganga

No hina, he did not say anandi giving good parvarnish, but that's what implies. Moreover, it was a husband wife convo about abhi rude behavior so why did anandi butt in? I am just not able to stand this lady. Unfortunately for us she is in all shanky scenes. This is a terrible show to watch. After the first day of leap, i watched the remaining episodes only to understand the discussions here, but it's not worth our time. And I am not likening jagya after the leap, his dressing style etc also.,
Libra123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautiful-Soul

waise MLA sahab was rocking today He was so good today as vidhayak⭐️

i initially did not like Jagya;s new dressing style in colors promotion pic but i think its fine He looks such a hottie in that suit and specs ☺️
only hair dresser should be fired He should stop putting so much gel in his hair 😡

Shashank does not look like father of this teenage kids 😆every time i see him my initial thought is he is elder brother not father to Mannu , abhi , shivam 😆

He doesn't look like dad of opthose older kids., that's one more thing which turns me off.,just can't bear it