GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: blushing

Well i feel story change last moment kya

i was sure A will come to BH after DS bail...
good precap DS comes out from jail going to court may be for bail
nt sure no A with them...may be they add her later on...
Mother day celebration kab hoga ab may be Wednesday ko

Why were you sure thatshe will come only after bail?
When BH folks decided not to tell her it was obvious then itself that she will get to know before they tell her.
Once she gets to know of that it is obvious she will come running.
Story was not changed 😛
pandeypriya03 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Well i feel story change last moment kya

i was sure A will come to BH after DS bail...
good precap DS comes out from jail going to court may be for bail
nt sure no A with them...may be they add her later on...
Mother day celebration kab hoga ab may be Wednesday ko

may be when anandi ll back they ll celebrate mother's day

so dat papa n beta duo cheer up anandi😉

both cant see anandi sad na
adi2512 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Amol had offered pallu pital bua to visit jeitsar..😃
Once all these sad times are over, they should really do this.
Will be a treat to watch - DS vs DB 😳 😆
adi2512 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparnauma

When BH folks decided not to tell her it was obvious then itself that she will get to know before they tell her.
Story was not changed 😛

Yeah...it's more apt to say, they have kept to the initial story, inspite of foreseen / unforeseen pressures 😃
pandeypriya03 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
May be after DSa recovers from her shock and comes back to this world
DB vs Dsa will be fun to watch and Daddu offering flowers to Kalyaniji in front of his sister will be a scene worth watching.
I think Anandi/ AnSh involvement in BH will probably lead to a rift between the couples
That would be fun to watch AnSh Vs JG
------------------
T gets the haweli ki beendini part so right.
In that scene with Gulli it felt like she and that gulli went way back.
It really felt like Anandi talking to Gulli whom she had taken care from the time Gulli was a child.Hats off to director/writer team and of course T for pulling it off.
Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Story was not changed 😛

agree seeing someone anger I feel may be A will land later on 😆

looks like A will hog lime light...I think Gulli will saved by A ⭐️
Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

May be after DSa recovers from her shock and comes back to this world

DB vs Dsa will be fun to watch and Daddu offering flowers to Kalyaniji in front of his sister will be a scene worth watching.
I think Anandi/ AnSh involvement in BH will probably lead to a rift between the couples
That would be fun to watch AnSh Vs JG
------------------
T gets the haweli ki beendini part so right.
In that scene with Gulli it felt like she and that gulli went way back.
It really felt like Anandi talking to Gulli whom she had taken care from the time Gulli was a child.Hats off to director/writer team and of course T for pulling it off.

yah seeing A in hospital someone was nt happy 😆
adi2512 thumbnail

yah seeing A in hospital someone was nt happy 😆

Yup...his expressions were indeed weird...
But then could not understand 😕 😆
Chahat_A_Doshi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: __Neha__

Did you make this up or sachi hoga? 😕

Check IF Home page

TB article mein portion hai

This pulav if it is I have not cooked I got it served