RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: aparnauma

I was asking Aditi and Anjali why they got interested in economic times what was so engaging about it😛😆

------------
AnSh rock

😆 Interest changing now- Paint Buckets-

adi2512 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
What's the spoiler for tomm ?
Is there any of Anandi's Mumbai adventures tomm ?
Me going to miss the episode../going home for vacation 😳
anshurg5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I liked the episode.😳
Old age home scene was very touching, Suhasiniji coming to terms regarding her situation.
Better for her, false hopes will only increase her pain.Her dialogues were good, Mera beta chahta hai issliye nahi bulki main chahti hi yahan rahna.👏

Anandi was superb with her expressions in each part.
Shiv wanted to go with wifey but ye chote papa 😡 why he jumped btw them?😡
He must be getting bored of Daddu's silly jokes and Sa's new experiments in cooking.😆

That usal poori was toh looking like chana poori to me. Hope KB peeps survived that.
Btw I wonder for such a large family she cooks so less amount as knew already that no one was going to eat it.😆

Ansh scene was highlight of the day, it was so much like them , subtle and refreshing.😃
Nautanki Shiv and bholi A both in their element.

A could not believe Sjee's demand of vada pov, S has to explain himself.😆

yeah, a hug was not required exactly , their expressions said a lot.
Still I would not have minded it if it was there. 😳
Edited by anshurg5 - 11 years ago
adi2512 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anshurg5

I liked the episode.😳

That usal poori was toh looking like chana poori to me. Hope KB peeps survived that.
Btw I wonder for such a large family she cooks so less amount as knew already that no one was going to eat it.😆

Ansh scene was highlight of the day, it was so much like them , subtle and refreshing.😃
Nautanki Shiv and bholi A both in their element.

A could not believe Sjee's demand of vada pov, S has to explain himself.😆

yeah, a hug was not required exactly , their expressions said a lot.
Still I would not have minded it if it was there. 😳

Exactly, she didn't buy his demand. He sensed it, so pulled her towards him and explained Embarrassed😆
So, Sweet it was Embarrassed
How Shivjee could see her expressions , happiness in her eyes, if he / she had hugged each other in the end?
That's why No Hug 😛😆
anshurg5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adi2512

What's the spoiler for tomm ?

Is there any of Anandi's Mumbai adventures tomm ?
Me going to miss the episode../going home for vacation 😳

Anjali can better tell about spoilers.😊

Btw All the best for your vacations.😛

RainbowSun thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjali_

Editing -

April 3rd 2014,Thursday

Mannu finally returns back home after the operation to Badhi Haveli.
Suhasini tells Anandi she wants to visit Mumbai once and teach her errant son a lesson for abandoning her at this stage of her life and Anandi agrees to take her to Mumbai.
Shiv is not happy at the prospect of Anandi leaving him and going to Mumbai.

4th of April, Friday 2014.

Suhasini and Anandi go to Mumbai and find that the house has been locked and her son and his family have gone for a vacation. She decides to teach him a lesson for abandoning her in this old age and sells of the house to the neighbour. When the son returns he is alarmed to learn that his mother has sold the house and goes to Anandi Dham to meet her.

5th of April , Saturday 2014

Suhasini's son storms into Anand Dham to yell at her and accuse her of selling their home and Shuhasini gives it back to him and tells him it is her house and she will abandon them the way they abandon her.

Meanwhile in Jaitser the family is getting emotionally ready to hand Mannu over to Ratan Shingh.

happy holidays

here schools reopened yday- New school year- our summer vac. is in June
Edited by Anjali_ - 11 years ago
adi2512 thumbnail
Sylvester's mood is changed again 😛😆 Thanks...Anjali...😊
So., there is indeed adventures of Anandi that will be shown tomm ...but precap didn't give any hint
RainbowSun thumbnail

Originally posted by: adi2512

Sylvester's mood is changed again 😛😆 Thanks...Anjali...😊

So., there is indeed adventures of Anandi that will be shown tomm ...but precap didn't give any hint

can drag also-

me really dont mind dragging- liked this track- Ajee and Suhasiniji rocks- Minus CP 😡

adi2512 thumbnail

can drag also-

me really dont mind dragging- liked this track- Ajee and Suhasiniji rocks- Minus CP 😡

No dragging I feel...
Actually they are showing bit more than spoilers always.,
So., spoilers pakka will happen.
So, by Sat, this track will be over.
Wonder what next 😕
Hope it won't be eaten up by prep for marriage of the century Ouch
LauraM thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

can drag also-

HI!

I like the ladies duo too!

They're actually very much alike - Suhasinji looks like a strong and loving woman. Why couldn't she help Anandi in Bhaili? Old people have a need to do something to make their existence worthwhile. (Actually everyone need that)

But these're just my dreams, CVs love short stories.
Edited by LauraM - 11 years ago