ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
why cvs are so mean to us ? why we cannot enjoy anything Why so rush with us for everything Ganga 's realization never had a chance to enjoy fully kept confused and kept calming the bashers It was all of a sudden we realized one day she is in love ? Jagya's realization bomb was bombarded on us one day before he will realize his love now marriage in 3 days Wah Cvs
Edited by sidra08 - 12 years ago
vidya0000 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Woh_Kaun_Thi

exactly what i was thinking that sanchi ka koi bharosa nahi. kuch bhi emotional blackmail karke shadi ke liye force karegi. now at least we are safe from that angle . otherwise poor ganga is going to face again rude sasu

yes u r correct, but when we know the result as jagya will marry only ganga we need not to be scared of her blackmail atleast jagya won't live under suffocation.
Spring-Dew thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Shanky first place🥳 congratulations👏
zephyr29 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Maybe someone maybe from a legal standpoint must have questioned his involvement with her and what their relation is and he might say they are about to get married.
Or maybe they are not able to get her out and there's a loophole that...OMG! I have seen this before ! In fact in Sriti's last show itself! There was a situation in which Sia is trapped and Raghav is in jail for suspected murder and she manages to escape and gets him out on bail only on the condition that they were getting married that day 😵! And all this was shown in FB! We only see both of them trapped and in the next episode we see them walking into the house as man and wife !!! But in their case it was a fake marriage.

If this is what happens then I really don't know what to think of BV Creatives, really 😡! That they have to lift stuff straight from other serials!
ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: yanks28

Sid jaanu sending you a hug from Karachi to Mumbai

But I also agree with Shanky- JaGan union is beautiful in a way.

I am stunned, angry, sad and happy too. F*L

HUG from Mumbai to Karachi
Guess we have to accept this too Humaray armano pay hamesha pani phirta hai😭
ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
jagya will come to haveli...they will not disown him...Anandi will tell the truth to all of them.Shekhars will visit jaitser that time jagya will enter the haveli with ganga...sumitra ka negativity khatam na hona issi baat ka proof hai ke ganga will be in haveli and will struggle a lot...
Spring-Dew thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zephyr29

Maybe someone maybe from a legal standpoint must have questioned his involvement with her and what their relation is and he might say they are about to get married.

Or maybe they are not able to get her out and there's a loophole that...OMG! I have seen this before ! In fact in Sriti's last show itself! There was a situation in which Sia is trapped and Raghav is in jail for suspected murder and she manages to escape and gets him out on bail only on the condition that they were getting married that day 😵! And all this was shown in FB! We only see both of them trapped and in the next episode we see them walking into the house as man and wife !!! But in their case it was a fake marriage.

If this is what happens then I really don't know what to think of BV Creatives, really 😡! That they have to lift stuff straight from other serials!

They are copy cats they had copied from Uttaran too 😵
vidya0000 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidra08

why cvs are so mean to us ? why we cannot enjoy anything Why so rush with us for everything Ganga 's realization never had a chance to enjoy fully kept confused and kept calming the bashers It was all of a sudden we realized one day she is in love ? Jagya's realization bomb was bombarded on this one day before he will realize his love now marriage in 3 days Wah Cvs

why sid? just now u consoled us again u raised the same doubt like us.😆
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
I think marriage will be on Saturday or next Monday.

I can feel all your hurt too people...but do remember that others take joy in our pain so...lets try to be happy that at least, JaGan are officially going to be one.

Maybe there will be some solid reason.
yanks28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sidra08

HUG from Mumbai to Karachi

Guess we have to accept this too Humaray armano pay hamesha pani phirta hai😭

I hope there's at least some promo or something...dont cry Sid, dont cry...I hate seeing my AT mates crying.