onlinebuddy75 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hiralshah169

When is teej happening??!! Thats the only thing I am looking forward to😳...the rest is just 😭😆

According to normal people's calender it is on 23rd August, but BV has separate calender. So can not comment on that.
RainbowSun thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

I just dont feel like watching BV this week...Sa ja engagement...S-J-A etc...G2's fate undecided...im so not happy with the way things will go this week😭🤢

😕dont watch- i know u r a fan of the other couple- 😉

But Hiral i dont know am not at all interested-😕 i dont mind a J-san marriage-

me too off - will come back when free-

----------------
i want BV to show the progress of sunday market this week-
then these ladies can do something in the marriage preparations- A can give them some sweets orders- their first venture it can be- chanda can make some besan ladoos-

-----------------
they mentioned abt Rakhi approaching- so sanchi shiv mahi scene also may come up- as she is going to get married soon- a very emotional one it can be- not for her but for the poor brothers-

umam thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Anjali - that's a brilliant suggestion 👍🏼 wish CVs think on these lines..
pandeypriya03 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

When is teej happening??!! Thats the only thing I am looking forward to😳...the rest is just 😭😆

me 2 waiting to see that don't knw when they are going show that
geet005 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pandeypriya03

me 2 waiting to see that don't knw when they are going show that

may be next month😆
pandeypriya03 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
geet quite possible ke nxt month hi dekhyege teej n rakhi 2gether as they are busy with current track so much cann't think about anything else
MaxMayfield thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: anjali_pi

😕dont watch- i know u r a fan of the other couple- 😉

But Hiral i dont know am not at all interested-😕 i dont mind a J-san marriage-

me too off - will come back when free-

----------------
i want BV to show the progress of sunday market this week-
then these ladies can do something in the marriage preparations- A can give them some sweets orders- their first venture it can be- chanda can make some besan ladoos-

-----------------
they mentioned abt Rakhi approaching- so sanchi shiv mahi scene also may come up- as she is going to get married soon- a very emotional one it can be- not for her but for the poor brothers-

Uff yeh ilzaam ke im other couple's fan??😆...Im a fan of Ansh and madly, completely their fan...
Other couple is JG1 for me...I love them😳
I cant stand Saja at all...mere bas main hota toh G1 would so b in BV😈...nahi hai to kya kare? Compromise is the key!😆
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Superb idea Anjali - CVs please listen to us😡😆
Edited by hiralshah169 - 12 years ago
hisusmita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
after reading Anjali's spolier I think BV CVs are as confused soul as the person whose third marriage prepn, is going on.
so tired to see that.
Hope they give us a surprise ANSH scene today for balancing yday's sar hilaoing
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
They thought that EB which worked for AnSh track will work for JG2 also.
Looks like it has not worked.

Why start J third marriage track instead of concentrating on G2 divorce track?

---------------------
Barring A I am indifferent to all Jagya's women.I was sold on JaAn but CVs convinced me AnSh are meant for each other.

I hated JG1.Never cared for G1 one way or other.I waited for the break up to happen because of A and it has happened and now I have no interest left in JG1 story.

J interests me as long as A is part of his life otherwise i have no interest in his story.

His relationship with all the various women become interesting only if A is part of that equation.

So as of now I have no interest in his stories,

hisusmita thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aparnauma

They thought that EB which worked for AnSh track will work for JG2 also.

Looks like it has not worked.

Why start J third marriage track instead of concentrating on G2 divorce track?

---------------------
Barring A I am indifferent to all Jagya's women.I was sold on JaAn but CVs convinced me AnSh are meant for each other.

I hated JG1.Never cared for G1 one way or other.I waited for the break up to happen because of A and it has happened and now I have no interest left in JG1 story.

J interests me as long as A is part of his life otherwise i have no interest in his story.

His relationship with all the various women become interesting only if A is part of that equation.

So as of now I have no interest in his stories,

Exactly my case.
I dont know by showing his multiple marriages what message CVs are giving, Why cant a person lead a different life after breaking two marriages. Why immediately within 3-4 months he has to fall in love?
I dont know it is CVs fault they couldnt connect me with them. If they could have done it in interesting way may be I would have loved to. I too feel connected when Anandi is involved but not the SAJA way.
We have seen her growing up and felt everything with her, And by showing G2 in this way CVs are trying to gain sympathy for G2 and thought we will connect to her. We are not fan of any actors but fan of the characters ,. Unless they show us in interesting way it will fall flat the way it happened otherwise G2's story had so much potential, When she first taken the decision she never thought she will get the shelter, once she got she became so helpless and dependent, instead if they would have shown us the problem she is facing, and J helping her in friendly manner I would have loved her and could have sympathasize with her, But J hardly needs time to fall in love unlike ANSH.
They have shown Anandi's transition in accepting Shiv so nicely and taking time. Here J thought he loves A, gets engaged with someone and misses someone else.
It would have been nice instead of DS telling G2 , she herself comes to knw abt J s decision abt not being there on 16th and leaves of her own. But they are showing her I dont know why such uninteresting way. She could have taken help from other nurse also for this (all who were dancing)
Anyway bottomline is same I feel sleepy🥱