_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: blushing

nothing against PB at all. I like her as actor as Anandi too.

its some people claming PB can't do crap show like BB

then sudden U turn for any reason...

then saying Sid is money minded...doing BV for money

If PB does BB is good move smart move

and Sid continue doing BV is bad one money minded

how convenient

Ohh now I know u guys bash her coz of Sid...ofcrse Sid Shukla...how can i forget...thanks for enlightening me the tubelight.😆

Well I think every1 is on tv to earn money aint a big deal...if Sid shukla cud do condom ads for money doing BB isnt a big thing right?

I don't know abt others but I dont disrespect any actor for this reason.

As for me believing abt whether P was thrown out or not...well my stand remains same.I dont know what happened exactly. I didnt stop watching BV bcoz I thot P was thrown out but bcoz I didnt like Toral.So now wheres the statement changing in that.

AishwaryaRathod thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
we can also ask the same question; why are people so bothered with an Anandi who does not complete the AnSh people had foreseen? Why are people always stalking the ones who decided to go and build their club elsewhere away from BV; why are people so interested in seeing BV TRPs fall and Colors close down? why are people so interested in what the S bit does with his parent channel?
If your P had left and you had no interest; why still taunt everyone; call people names? have their names in siggies; call them part of a troupe?
Two to tango!!!!!
Tum karo toh raas leela; hum kare toh character dheela? kamaal karte ho pandey ji!!!!
AishwaryaRathod thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Really? was it not you who had petitions going to bring P back???
Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: gossipgirl21

we can also ask the same question; why are people so bothered with an Anandi who does not complete the AnSh people had foreseen? Why are people always stalking the ones who decided to go and build their club elsewhere away from BV; why are people so interested in seeing BV TRPs fall and Colors close down? why are people so interested in what the S bit does with his parent channel?

If your P had left and you had no interest; why still taunt everyone; call people names? have their names in siggies; call them part of a troupe?
Two to tango!!!!!
Tum karo toh raas leela; hum kare toh character dheela? kamaal karte ho pandey ji!!!!

🤣 🤣 🤣
_Jaya_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

issa mat bolo yaar 😛 no no plz...

Its Best Show on Indian TV 👍🏼

yes plz... don't say tht. it is the best show on TV. it was a crap show till yesterday now it is the best show for great stars. only big stars joins the show.
Muktchand thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Malika

Ohh now I know u guys bash her coz of Sid...ofcrse Sid Shukla...how can i forget...thanks for enlightening me the tubelight.😆

Well I think every1 is on tv to earn money aint a big deal...if Sid shukla cud do condom ads for money doing BB isnt a big thing right?

I don't know abt others but I dont disrespect any actor for this reason.

As for me believing abt whether P was thrown out or not...well my stand remains same.I dont know what happened exactly. I didnt stop watching BV bcoz I thot P was thrown out but bcoz I didnt like Toral.So now wheres the statement changing in that.

malika dear u cracked me 🤣 🤣

condom ads compare with BB 😆😆
_symphony thumbnail

Originally posted by: gossipgirl21

Really? was it not you who had petitions going to bring P back???

You seem to know a lot! Never saw u on forum.Probably u too are one of the lot who never cared a damn abt AnSh and still came to add oil to fire...its sad the ansh lovers r in huge support of ur gang...they claim to care just abt ansh but sadly dont even know that ppl they r supporting give a damn abt ansh or bv...they just want to add fuel to the fire.

Yes I made a petition for her comeback I am sure u must hv seen it and burnt ur heart seeing so much of love for some1 u hate so fiercly! 😳
Edited by Malika - 12 years ago
DrModel thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
cheap ads? FYI the WHO/CDC ranks India as a country where the incidence of HIV is one of the highest in the World.
fine, label whoever tries to create awareness as cheap! mujhe kya?
Edited by DrModel - 12 years ago
_symphony thumbnail

malika dear u cracked me 🤣 🤣

condom ads compare with BB 😆😆

I am not comparing the two dear...just making a statement.If some1 ur so loyally defending can do condom ads then BB is much better na.I am comparing the acts done to earn money...the intention of both was same...earn money.
Edited by Malika - 12 years ago
VerboseG thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Malika

Aditi if some ppl cared a dam they atm wont be commenting hre but doing some good work or loving their fav couple.Honestly if SY was ansh atm i wud give a damn what happened in rest of the forum.But kya karen not every couple can be that intresting na to keep u glued to the AT 24*7 like it happened earlier.

Anyhow u hv a blast bashing P. But waise I wonder what reason u guys have to bash her?I to still have a reason to bash Toral that she is a bad anandi.Why u guys bash P? I am totally clueless abt this.

Let it be Muku, don't waste your time arguing with people who do not (or will not or cannot) understand what you say - so sincerely and logically.

When they are not bothered about slamming you (who still has good contacts with some of them), then what would they bother about other IF members, actors, or sensibilities?

The urge to prove that they are correct always is too strong.

I am sure that when even one of the current gang decides to go against the herd mentality, they won't have the slightest qualm to kick that person too (verbally, of course). That trend will not be broken.

PS: I don't see your friends from the other side come running to defend you when you are being bashed. Sorry, but I had told you so ages ago,

And I do love you and your POV - just share it where it is appreciated.
Edited by VerboseG - 12 years ago