Originally posted by: PariD

You mean with me??😉😉😳

no way 😆😆 i want to see him Bollywood actress deepika not u 😉
MagicalPari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Choco.Butter

Pari , do u see his hotter pixx which Aditi posted in here 😉 what to say about his hotter look 😳🤣

Yeah I do, He is just
I am just☺️☺️
MagicalPari thumbnail

no way 😆😆 i want to see him Bollywood actress deepika not u 😉

Why why?? Kya kami hai mujhme??😭😭
Choco.Butter thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Why why?? Kya kami hai mujhme??😭😭

Pari do n't cry my friend 😳 U are perfect .why i 'm saying u are not ...

We are all want to sid in our life 😆 do u see In the JDJ forums one sid new dweeni come in here n said she can do anything for sid 😆 she want to him
Edited by Choco.Butter - 12 years ago
MagicalPari thumbnail

Pari do n't cry my friend 😳 U are perfect .why i 'm saying u are not ...

We are all want to sid in our life 😆 do u see In the JDJ one sid new dweeni come in here n said she can do anything for sid 😆 she want to him

I think she is obsessed with SS. I will never behave like this. I know there is a big difference between Reel and Real Life.
Choco.Butter thumbnail
Sid na crazy kiya sab ko 🤣everyone want him
Edited by Choco.Butter - 12 years ago
geet005 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Sid na crazy kaya sab ko 🤣everyone want him

true dear every body including married gals too like me and sudha 🤣😆😉
MagicalPari thumbnail

Sid na crazy kaya sab ko 🤣everyone want him

I know Sid made all of us crazy, even I am calling him my hubby but it doesnt means that I will break all my personal relations and become totally mad
MagicalPari thumbnail

Originally posted by: geet005

true dear every body including married gals too like me and sudha 🤣😆😉

Hey Geet,
Is your exam over??
Choco.Butter thumbnail

I think she is obsessed with SS. I will never behave like this. I know there is a big difference between Reel and Real Life.

i like her crazyness for sid 😉 she really loved him 😆 i enjoy lots to see how much crazy every girls for our hero