leavesandwaves thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Why ganga did not use mobile instead of trying to stop cars and wasting time?

Was the temple that far away from their house?

She could have gone inside the temple to take the priest's help after the goons left

I appreciate her presence of mind using ice and the cart.

ExcuseMePlz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Actually it was shown that when that truck was coming and ganga lost the balance along with the thela and Jagya the phone coincidentally came out of jagya's pocket by God's grace.Then after seeing it ganga called lal singh and then singhs.That means as she was panicking she completely forgot that jagya has a phone and she can make a call with that and ask for help.She has used the phone but a little late.
731627 thumbnail
may be she wanted fast help ambulance aane mein thoda time lag jaata when she saw no one helping her then she call lal singh for ambulance .

Dhruti_rocks434 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ganga normaly mobile use nahi karti so uske dimag me mobile use karne ka idia nahi aya...she was in a panick mood too aise me insaan ko kuch samajh nahi aata. But when she saw that mobile she used it on right time. I like that she also called his family.
Edited by Dhruti_rocks434 - 12 years ago
Tulasi14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
When you are in a state of shock and went thru such an ordeal,no one can think straight and that's what happened with Ganga !!!
Ramisaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tulasi14

When you are in a state of shock and went thru such an ordeal,no one can think straight and that's what happened with Ganga !!!

completely agreed😊...obviously when u r in a state of shock u cnt think of the basic things which u shud do but still she used Ice to stop the blood that was wise👏 and asking help from the ppl with cars was more wise then asking Pandit ji for help who himself is an old man but who knew that the society is soo cruel that they wont even stop the car to save the man who saves others life 😡
Tulasi14 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@Mr Arnav Singh I agree with you! In India no one wants to help an accident victim because it is all involved with the police.one car stopped the husband want to help but the wife stopped.They don't want to go to police station and court,it takes years to get justice to the victim.But,I still can 't believe this how can u let a person die?for your own selfish reasons,it is someone's son,brother,husband etc.How can they go home and sleep with out thinking about it?I know you may have to go court and police station ,but at least u have satisfaction that u saved a life.
Ramisaa thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Tulasi14

@Mr Arnav Singh I agree with you! In India no one wants to help an accident victim because it is all involved with the police.one car stopped the husband want to help but the wife stopped.They don't want to go to police station and court,it takes years to get justice to the victim.But,I still can 't believe this how can u let a person die?for your own selfish reasons,it is someone's son,brother,husband etc.How can they go home and sleep with out thinking about it?I know you may have to go court and police station ,but at least u have satisfaction that u saved a life.

EXACTLY...how can they be soo pathetic. And Ganga mentioned that he is doctor, so it cud have happened that these was the same doctor who saved the life of any of his family members in the past so how wud they have felt?? that they let the man die who gave them a new life!!!!

and that man who said that he cnt put him in his car bcaz his new car will get stained with blood how he wud have felt if his ow son was dying in the same manner and someone wud have told him that they cnt help him bcaz of the same reason. They care about a non-living thing more than a human. THAT"S DISGUSTING!!!!!