sidyusha was the only trp pullers for balika vadhu

luv_shanak thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
guys i guess these balika vadhu makers have become so arrogant that they thimk that people love their show so much that they can show anything and people would wholeheartedly acept it.. they think ki their show is more about characters and social message rather than just ansh love story...then let me make it very clear to these ph people that your show has already lost the social message tag months ago and people were still getting glued to this show was to just see the ansh not because of your characters bcause 1000 of times you had butchered the characters already... there were like so many times when you played with the bv characters like anandi turning selfish towards shiv feelings , jagiya turning completly negative, singh family always doing their ladesar jaap as if he is most purest soul in the whole world and your jagiya's sin were forgiven so easily, or anandi more interested in singh family problems rather than her husband...if you had really wished to be a show about social message then you would not have taken gauri out of picture and shown her like a complete vamp and the one who ruined your ladeshwar's life because honestly not only me but most of your viewers had still thinks that jagiya's sin were more than that of gauri's ...iskaa matlab to the social message you wanted to give was ki hamesha ladki hi galat hoyi hai and man is never wrong... kya gauri ne kaha tha jagiya ko to leave anandi .. no ... he himself ended that relationship but still you showed jagiya as a mahaan soul who didnt have the courtesy to apologise to gauri face to face ...and you call this a show spreading social message... well to hell with your these bakwass social messages as i was only toleratng all these craps of you because everyday i had a hope to see a progress in my ansh life and mind you ki ansh for me means sidyusha only...i waited for single glmpse of my sidyusha on news channel, tv , anywhere you can think of ...it was not because ki your characters had any power coz believe me ki anandi's character was nowhere near the character what it was but still pratyusha used to portray it so beautifully and sidyusha chemistry had so much power that even if anandi used to do anything wrond , i always used to defend her coz i just always wanted to see my ansh my sidyusha in one frame... but shayad you guys didnt realise you had golden goose in form of sidyusha chemistry but you were hell bent on losing it ...so from now on to hell with your serial and social message, and ab tak jo ap log keh rahe ho ki on tv characters matters most than the actors,lets see if show will stay same with you foolish acctions...

Dr.Nix thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Actually I started watching only after Ganga's entry and for the Jagya-Ganga track 😊
Personally Balika Vadhu rocks for me because of the storylines and the messages it gives, like supporting education for woman, standing upto domestic abuse, the extent of damage infidelity can cause, reinventing oneself and so on. Ansh is a huge, wonderful part but I don't think the main viewership of BV which is concentrated in rural India watch just for a love story
Edited by Dr.Nix - 12 years ago
Manasi_16 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
All topics regarding Pratyusha leaving and the impact thereof should be discussed in the sticky made for that purpose.

Topic closed

BV Dev team