Dhruti_rocks434 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Vrish.

Has Sriti joined the show as yet?

yes @Vrish she said on her facebook status that she started shooting for BV.

Originally posted by: gurtimasti

wow good news i am also missing my cutee little jaan😉

me too desperetly waiting for Sriti's entry. M not seeing her roll only as jagyas love intrest, definitely her roll has sumthing speacial indeed. M thinking about her characters mental condition.
731627 thumbnail
lets c whether sriti entry will before switzerland or after switzerland or they will show both sriti entry and switzerland together .
BV ki speed dekhke to aisa hi lagta h ki Sriti ki entry new year me hi hogi. Hope next week k last me ho...
731627 thumbnail
31 dec (monday) ko sriti ki entry ho sakti hai
shalluuu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
frankly speaking i love sriti even i started to love her before anjum and shashak...she had very good blind role in jyoti serial .where anjum shashank came after her...i loved bv only due to anjum...but here if sriti is going to be love interest of jagat than its not good...story going on marriage issues only and not on life,,,,,,,,

Edited by shalluuu - 12 years ago
731627 thumbnail
sriti ka blind role nahi tha jyoti ke husband ka tha .sudha(sriti ) to din mein seeta pur raat mein geeta bun jaati thi
mahi12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: surabhi01

31 dec (monday) ko sriti ki entry ho sakti hai

yup i think her entry will happen in new year ..new year with new entry in BV 😆because right now doesn't look like any chance ..where i think she is the person who will come in Jagaya's life to whom he will help just like many came in Anandi's life so first cvs will show him where he is ?what he is doing ?rest he will meet her somewhere..right now there is no ata pata of him so how she will come ..btw our 21 days of December cvs are still stucked on 1st December , so its hardly one day since AnSh marriage and Jagaya leaving home 😆
mahi12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalluuu

frankly speaking i love sriti even i started to love her before anjum and shashak...she had very good blind role in jyoti serial .where anjum shashank came after her...i loved bv only due to anjum...but here if sriti is going to be love interest of jagat than its not good...story going on marriage issues only and not on life,,,,,,,,

@bold ..marriages and their issues are part of life or out of life things?😕they are part of life so BV's story is going perfectly fine showing you reality of life and also teaching you how you can achieve a successful marriage relation ..waise relations based on lies with reality check always burn down to ashes its a fact ...there would be nothing wrong and immoral if cvs won't succeed JaGa but good moral from them will be show to people don't do so you can never succeed
Vr15h thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shalluuu

Her blind role was in Rakt Sambandh, not Jyoti, where she executed flawlessly. But surabhi01 is right - in Jyoti, the blind role was played by Jyoti's first husband Pankaj