Serviana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Great photos! She does look gorgeous !

Girls do you have link for today's sbb/ sbs please please !
VerboseG thumbnail
Oh good u posted these. In my LU I had said pink and black sari. Somebody on the Forum said red, so I was wondering if I was going color blind😛

PS: She is looking gorgeous and so mature!
Edited by VerboseG - 12 years ago
dsupriya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VerboseG

Oh good u posted these. In my LU I had said pink and black sari. Somebody on the Forum said red, so I was wondering if I was going color blind😛

Ginu you going color blind will be something. One who can make such a beautiful sketch, she going color blind then us anadis I dont know will be where😉😆😆
AryaS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Congo for new AT 🥳
Me back...
Haaye...she looks elegant!
VerboseG thumbnail

Originally posted by: dsupriya

Ginu you going color blind will be something. One who can make such a beautiful sketch, she going color blind then us anadis I dont know will be where😉😆😆

Sketch mein toh B&W hota hai na😆
Suchi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
btw why am I NOT the balika of the week.!!
I should be balika of the century.
I am jealous. SNIFF
khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Suchi-Virmanian

I am jealous. SNIFF

punishment for being inactive😡
pp jee..r u listening...samjhdar ko ishara kafi😉
Vishakha_Sakhi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

I am jealous. SNIFF

😲 Really, I didn't know...next week pakka! 🤗

dsupriya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I am jealous. SNIFF

Suchi you are better off not being the balika of the week. But first time I am seeing someone who needs to be grilled so badly and be actually a bakri for it😆
Edited by dsupriya - 12 years ago
Suchi- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
lol naah man Kushi is right. I am very inactive. But kya karain... I only stand up when Anandi (The weekend- Anandi was being attacked (well prats) So moi spoke...
hehehe) needs defending. Warna I am tandi hawa u know
enjoying AnSh.. making videos reading ffs os.

Mast Murgi!