dixie123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I seriously hope Shiv hears what CM tells Anandi. WTH is her problem ? EVerything A does she has a problem. Now that she is showing that Shiv is her present and is spending time with him she has a problem with that.😡
khusi_* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
yeap..chalo lets c...how can lil mommy will bring these two love birds more close in the process of keeping them apart😆
tistaa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piya_anshian

This is really wrong. I mean why CVs have to torture us with 2 idiots ?? And as Kanchi will be coming soon...the company will ne full. 3 idiots!!

Im really sorry patu di and khushi di for saying this but CM is a #*&%@ ! 🤬 i mean how DARE she questions Anandi's sanskaars and upbringing ??! Who the bloody hell is she ?? What she knows about Anandi !!? 😡 Instead of insulting Anandi she should pay attention on his nakaara beta and spoilt brat Kanchi!! What about Kanchi's sankaars !!? A girl who has no manners! Who dont even know how to talk to elders !? This CM is becoming pain in you all know where! And I hate CVs for bringing her in between AnSh.

If this time after listening CM's nonsense Shiv stays mum...i will realy loose respect for him. There is a limit of everything.

I dont think Shiv will come to know about this right now.Bcoz CV itni jaldi Shiv ke sammne se CM ka mask open nahi karegi.Humme aur bohot din ye sab jhelne paregi.Beside how is your CAT's prep going Piyu?
GoodDoc_2105 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Next several episodes will be dedicated to A convincing this worthless prejudiced woman what a gem a person she is😡

Is this what her life is all about?

We should have taken a hint when Shiv's dad was going on and on about this stupid woman's goodness that this is what is going to happen.
khusi_* thumbnail
wese 1st time ever i heard jijusa word for shiv..from nandu..sounds cute..shiv jijusa!!
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: khusi_*

areey yaar...i am hoping for good..may be something good will happen due to Cm to bring them more close...hoping so...n i dont have any option without hoping

I agree khushi she will bring them closer..bass I dont want maa ka laadla to stay mum.Ok i dont want him to disrespect or be rude but staying mum wont help this time.I wish A gives a good answer to her.Mujhe lagta hai A might hesitate to go to CH after this comment of her but then knowing ki S is not well she will go and give a karar jawab to her.And the way they are describing this as a unknown kind of infection i think Ajee ka desi nuskha will be the only thing to work on him.I wish bass A usse ek karara jawab de,I want AnSh to fight back thats it!
Piyuu_SRK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Malika

Its the real testing time for Shiv. Collector sahab time to come out of maa ka anchal and do some real action.

right muku. He has to come out of CM pallu and tell her firmly that the woman you are questioning about her upbringing is my going to be wife who bought me food thinking i must be feeling alone !! But im having intuition that Shiv might come after sometime and both A and CM will wrap the convo hastily. A wont tell him anything coz of her mahaanta and she wont want to form a rift between them. Uuurrggghhh 😡
khusi_* thumbnail
shiv today is in his full confidence..didnt hesitate a bit while holding her wrist...not at all...good to see him like that...full on his haq!!😃

good progress!!
Piyuu_SRK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tistaa

<font color="#ff0033">I dont think Shiv will come to know about this right now.Bcoz CV itni jaldi Shiv ke sammne se CM ka mask open nahi karegi.Humme aur bohot din ye sab jhelne paregi.Beside how is your CAT's prep going Piyu?</font>

You are right dear. But its wrong BV should not create stupidities amd unneccessary MUs like other shows. 🤢 I want S to listen CM bakwaas. Lets see what happens. Thank god today's not friday!!

Preparation is going well. I study during whole night still my math suckzz 🤢 😆
Edited by piya_anshian - 12 years ago
_symphony thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Piyu - A wont ever tell S abt it...he will have to find out on his own.I want to see him fight for his Ajee.Else iss wedding ka koi meaning nahin.Good looking,educated and rich ladke to Ajee ko waise bhi bahut mil jate.S needs to prove himself different!
But really CM is a BITCH 🤬