Befikre thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Goranta

Would u accept your ex-hubby if he was doing what Jagat did to Anandi? He dumped her, didnt respect her feelings, he was always blaming her for nothing, he even said that he doesnt love her any more, and after 7 years he started to love her (i dont think so )...He doesnt respect Anandi at all, are u blind???😕 OK, i dont want to fight with u this is your opinion and i cant change it, but i really dont get u at all. Why would he accept him back??😕 And after accepting him (if it happend, bit it wont😆) u think that he would never do something like that again??😡 I know this is just a story, but it happends in real life too, and CV are trying to show that, so there will NEVER be JaAn reunion!!!!!!!!!😉

Please do not get me wrong, im not trying to change your opinion!!😃

@Bold - Yes I am a very desperate soul😛 😆

Ofcourse I would accept someone as cute as my Jaggu back and do coot-chi-coo with him☺️
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: chakku_chudail

😛 😆

I guess my poor Jaggu is repenting. I love Jagiya-Anandi. They are so so so so hot I wish Anandi forgives her Jaggu and ends up with him❤️

He has slapped Ghodi also. Now he deserves his happiness (Anandi) back. Poor Jaggu kitna cute lag raha tha kal

Jagya- Anandi forever🥳

U gotta be kidding me
Befikre thumbnail

No NO I am not kidding😳 I love my Jaggu. He is shooo cute☺️ Anandi would be such a fool to not accept him back

Please mujhe koi Jaggu dedo
Usne jo kiya woh naadani mein kiya☺️ I WANT JAGGU PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE☺️
Befikre thumbnail
prerna4rishav thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

No NO I am not kidding😳 I love my Jaggu. He is shooo cute☺️ Anandi would be such a fool to not accept him back

Please mujhe koi Jaggu dedo
Usne jo kiya woh naadani mein kiya☺️ I WANT JAGGU PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE☺️

Okie deal you take Jagya leave Anandi for Shiv ji !
sumreen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ab pachtaye kya jab chidya chug gayee khait 😕
mmishra1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukvilove

go back to ur forum😆😆😆

This is my forum. WHy r u so offended if I didn't like ur POV?? We all have rights to express our feelings😆.

P.S. Forgiving Jagya and accepting him back are two different things. DS already asked A to forgive Jagya right after the divorce and start a new life. When DS asked A to lock her divorce confirmation certificate into that black box and she also said to A not to look back or go thru the old memory stuffs.

But accepting him .. koi bewkoof wife hee hogi jo J ko accept kare. Surat se kuchh bhi nahee hota agar sirat achhi na ho toh.

Agar A n J WILL REUNITE THEN THE WHOLE PURPOSE OF THE MSG AGAINST BAL-VIVAH GAYA KHDDE MEIN. That means we all should do Bal-Vivah.
Edited by mmishra1 - 13 years ago
avyarima thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
ha ha ha ...only someone from MB forum can have such a sense of humor . 🤣 🤣🤣
🤣we have forgotten how to just laugh at things here in BV forum.

All it takes is to have someone from MB forum to make sch a funny post...lol🤣

NOW GET OUT!!!!!!!!!😡
Goranta thumbnail

@Bold - Yes I am a very desperate soul😛 😆

Ofcourse I would accept someone as cute as my Jaggu back and do coot-chi-coo with him☺️

So u said that u would accept your exhubby because he looks good??😕 And what he did to u and your life it doesnt metter???😕 I dont know what to think, i have never heard something like this in my life...😲
Befikre thumbnail

Originally posted by: avyarima

ha ha ha ...only someone from MB forum can have such a sense of humor . 🤣 🤣🤣
🤣we have forgotten how to just laugh at things here in BV forum.

All it takes is to have someone from MB forum to make sch a funny post...lol🤣

NOW GET OUT!!!!!!!!!😡

@Bold - And all it takes to have someone from IPKKND forum to speak like that😆 I have seen, all the members of that forum are like that😆
Edited by chakku_chudail - 13 years ago