Blukitten thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I am confused with Jagya's dialog yest...When he got SNG offer he was thinking
"Yehi to mera sapna hai...This is my dream to work in a luxury hospital"
When he had got his friend's offer to head a clinic in Bangalore...he had said
"Yehi to mera sapna hai...become head of a hospital...I dont have to report to anyone...I'll be my own master" 😆
So how come his dream changed?? From heading a hospitaI he's ready to accept assitant doc job... am totally confused ki uska actual sapna hai kya 😕

tinoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
his sapna is just to get out of the house. 😆😆. in any capacity in any which way possible.
wizsug thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
what do u except from a confused soul like J
Luvchoc thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
he is like a thaali ka baingan...kabhi idhar lurakta kabhi udhar
Don_theEvil thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Me too thinking the same every time he said yahi to mai chahta tha.. I mean come on make up your mind what exactly you want. Well may be I know answer he want luxury life and job too. There is everything is too good and good status. He loves to run behind that that given him beautifully wrapping in paper. Even if they are useless. Its something about jagya he judge person and things by cover of pages never try to look inside..

ankit111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
This is called Jaggu Lal ke Sapne 😆 😆 he is good learner, change ur sapne according to situation 😉 by the way now I believe in his SACHCHA PYAR,. for his sachchha pyar he rejected one of his sapne, heading the hospital and changed his sapne to work as assistant doctor. Wht a sacrifice 😆 😆 😆
tinoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
actually my sense is that jagya likes the concept of being a CEO, but by now he knows himself well enough to know that he neither has the experience or the drive to run a hospital... so he is happy being an employee in a luxury hospital.But If he cannot be an employee in a luxury hospital, then he does not want to be an employee in a government hospital ... so then he prefers the ceo option.
elasingh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Jagia has many dreams just like reast of us.
milindrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
when he was dreaming to get property share he challenged his dean that one day dean ull come to my hospital as iahve money jogia ka kaun sa sapna sachha tha tell me jhoothey sapney dekhta ha i
718143 thumbnail
Jagya is an eternally confused soul. He was born with a silver spoon in his mouth and never had to do any real struggle in life until anandi stopped his funding. Sab baithe baithe khaane milta tha.
His situation is like- floats pehenke swimming pool main aram se pade rehna...n acahnak decide karna ki he wants to swim with the floats in the big sea. Then because of gauri, he thinks he should swim all alone and punctures his own floats (bashing anandi for miscarriage and financial support & bashing up with the dean).

Then he sees gauri mata is enjoying her swim aram se since she learned swimming (completing MS) while he was bashing up all these people . Then he also wants the araam se swim but without mehnat..

so finally a friend says there is an island somewhere far away (bangalore), but gauri mata says she loved this side of the sea and her swim at SNG hospital..again his focus shifts to SNG hospital like swim...

Finally when he gets the SNG hospital tag, they say that you cant swim in the deep end as you are not a trained diver n swimmer.

Then again he accepts SNG as he thinks that by swimming in the shallow end, someone might hold his hand and help him swim towards to deep end. Here also he does not want to actually learn swimming..just needs helping hand all the time.😆

So the conclusion is Jagya has no dreams at all...all he does in his life is compare it with others...bhala uski shirt mere shirt se safed kaise? main aisa karta hoon shop se nayi shirt khareed ke lata hoon😆 toh I will be the best of all 'sabse aage ladka kaun?Jagya Jagya (sing it like the tune from Movie Jo Jeeta Wohi Sikander, Sabse aage ladke kaun rajput rajput) 😆

Edited by AshBendre - 13 years ago