Anu-Reddy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nitu123

omg...DV...DV....DV....☺️...dunno bout oders but me loved 2days epi only coz of DV...😍☺️

anu again 👏 update

p.s. me 1st rashi 🤣

DV ka tho koi mukabla nahin 😍😍😍 I can never ever imagine that iam loving such a man who is behind a married woman , who himself is married Need to go to doc ASAP 😆

Anu

Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: anna44

Thanks Anu for the lovely update ....YOU ROCK AGAIN..

I was refreshing this page zillion time..
Madhura is definately cooking something in her smart brain to be even with DV...
Looks like they need Chandana more than anything to redeemed themself... .they might be after her property as they have nothing or may be in KARZ (debt)
I hope Chandana will not fall for Dipesh again as he is monster, he or the family does not love her they are just after her property...

Thank U Anna 😳..Ya I was late , I posted in my last thread that I will be late ....sorry was stuck at work 😳.

Madhura and Pavan hatching cool plans to trap DV , it will be interesting to see how DV will over come all this now may be to keep all this a secret he may agree to get chandana-dipesh married . Aww poor chandana will be a pawn in DVs hands may be 😒

Anu

Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: liquidfantasy

i like tht apply marham on amoli's wounds scene n what mataji is upto...she left thinking what...

ab aayega maza.. 😃 i really wanna know madhura's plan n her revenge 😊

Ya he is so caring, he knows that the girl got hurt, by one look wowwwwwwww 😍 and that stupid girl behind Radhe? 😲 😡 . Some gunda should strangle Radhe to death 😆 Sleeping Beauty will become Sleeping Bhootni 🤣 Kissa Katham 😳 🤣

Anu
ammoos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

What is wrong with all of us loving VILLIAN like DV...we never loved VILLIAN before
😈 😈

Because he is a Devil-like-RAM😳
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: shali

what😲😲😲!!!!! everyone is trying to beat my poor rashi😭😆.....how uncool😆.....
well today the devil himself was putting medication on the poor girls arm/hand😳.....but yaar what happen to her burn😕...did the divine healing of devil worked already😉...
and yep it clear....the devil is the only person allowed to hurt amoli😳😳....she just turn in his own private boxing ball😆😆😆.....

Shali he no more devil, he does know Amoli inside out, one look and he figured out she is hurt on her hand.......wow pyaar ho tho aisa......... ❤️ 😍 and Amoli doesnt even try to understand DVs love 🥺

For DV he owns her , so she is gonna be hurt or pampered only by him and no one else.........loads of obsession...........and r we complaining? 😉 Nope Nada.........loving every bit of it 😆 😍

Anu

Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammoos

Thanks Anu..

This DR tho pagalon ka raja hai yaar.... ithna obsession.... Amoli open your eyes and see this Devil jaisa Ram.. and forget that 🤬Radhe..
He just dont deserve you.. and you deserve someone like this DR❤️😳

Iam lovingggggggggg DV , dont know why 😒 how can this happen? 😕 I mean the guy is married, girl is married and me rooting for their love story? Yahan thak ki I want Radhe to somehow disappear? 😲 😕 I cant believe iam loosing control over my brain 😕 😆 . It sure is some magic woven by DV aka Sharad's portrayal of DV 😍 He is just so believable 😳

Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: favjassi

yaar anu
i dont know for how manydays is this tu mein tu mein game is going to b😡 btw amoli and dv yar koi to kuch karo i mean iam telling to charectars of the soap😡

She will resist, he will be adamant, until some third person comes in between to torture one of them and thats when they will fight it out together and will come closer. See today Amoli and DV had a better talk when compared to previous chats. Today Amoli asked DV abt Radhe, she smiled infront of him, DV got irritated, he was trying to feed some sense, and open up before her , abt what he feels for Radhe ( he better die i dont care) stuff..........so Amoli and he are in a sense are at a diff level in their relation......they share some diff rapport and its definetly not friendly but it doesnt even sound "hatred" anymore.........hmmmm will have to catch more epis to figure out what Amoli feels for DV now.........just indifference? or like or respect or love?.......

Anu

Edited by Anu-Reddy - 15 years ago
ammoos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anu-Reddy

😍 He is just so believable 😳

He is just UNBELIEVABLE😳
Anu-Reddy thumbnail

Originally posted by: rashi77

Today wasn't as action packed as the Dipesh beat down😆, but I'm now anxious to see what Madhura will cook up! I think if given a chance Chandana would definitely go back to Dipesh, let's just hope DV finds someone better for the girl...and then shove the fact that a richer, more handsome well mannered guy will be married to Chandana in Madhura's face ( like a take that you nosey witch) 😆!!!!

Urmila on the other hand...I feel so bad for her at times! She's soo sweet but has DV, oops Devil-Ram for a hubby....poor Urmi:-(

Now my favorite subject.....DV......I luuuuuv DV 😆!!!!!! Sharad has really brought this character to life....let's hope the story stays fresh so we can all be hooked until the end!!!!

I think Chandana doesnt care much abt Dipesh.....i mean it isnt love or anything from her end (thank god for that 😆 ) warna heartbreak wouldve been worse......

Urmila is lucky to have a husband like DV 😆 the only issue is Amoli otherwise he is so good 😆 Rashi dont give that surprised looks to me 😆 I have lost my thinking power since yesterday 😆 It will take this weekend for me to come back to senses 😆

I agree sharad is super cool and made us all go crazy abt a villain 😳 😍

Anu

Anu-Reddy thumbnail

What is wrong with all of us loving VILLIAN like DV...we never loved VILLIAN before😈 😈

I know what is wrong with me 😆 Yesterday the beatings that Dipesh got actually hit my head thru my lappy 🤣 and I lost my brain ke screws 🤣🤣 i cant think straight anymore 🤣🤣🤣

Anu