soni15 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rashi77

I personally think something or someone is going to come in and start trouble with DV....within the household, I'm hoping its Jig's! Anyway, if this happens DV will also be a victim of someone's evil and Amoli will have to help him ( ya know she will being all innocent, she won't be able to see harm come to him) afterall he IS family now (ewww)! This will allow them to have more nanana moments and fall in luuuv (I'm not crazy about Tum Meri Ho)!!!! Meanwhile Radhe donkey will be off someplace looking for hay, LoL!!!

u r right rashi jigs can handle him lol and since chandana sasu saw suman i am sure that her shaadi will soon break then jig will enter with action and sum special music lol 😆 to create problems for our dv. amoli then will help dv and both will fight evil together with some nananana 🤣( forget bout takurs's evilness for sum time lol)
ammoos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Thakur's evilness will be shadowed by Jigs' and Amoli might start thinking about Thakur's good side and falls in love with him😍
rashi77 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@ammoos- yes, that's exactly what I'm hoping for!!!
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: ammoos

Thakur's evilness will be shadowed by Jigs' and Amoli might start thinking about Thakur's good side and falls in love with him😍

I hope so, cause I can taken falling for Donkey.
kuttapu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Radhe ruined any chance of someone liking him after he said ' ab to

Amoli pe mein raaj karoonga'😡
ammoos thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuttapu

Radhe ruined any chance of someone liking him after he said ' ab to

Amoli pe mein raaj karoonga'😡

🤣 That was the height of his stupidity🤣
ven thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice update.
I am loving DV, God, he is too hot.
Amoli will fall in love with him, just wait and watch.
Our belove Jigs is on the way.
I think she will be the vamp for this show.
ammoos thumbnail
When our DV is arund there is no need of another vamp🤣
who am i??? thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nice episode ,but asusual i am confused.
liquidfantasy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
DV made evil plans..he made radhe marry amoli so tht he can eye his so called bahu...bt DVji everything is fair in love n war 😉..so go on loving amoli 😆 and carry on holding her pallu 😉
awesome analysis anu ji 😊