E24 Segment: Yograj is back in Pant Bhavan

AreYaar thumbnail
LOL just as we were all speculating when Bhoot bane Daddy will appear in front of the family, here he is:

The segment showed a scene where the entire family is in the living room standing around with Yograj in the center. Everyone looked upset...there was a bit with Abhi touching his feet and then walking away. Ramraj also didn't look too happy and was taunting Yograj about how he thinks this house is like some resthouse that he can come and go from any time he pleases. At one point, looked like Yograj was wiping away tears from his eyes.

A small IV of Priyansh where he explained that this is a very big track for the show, a big turning point...all of the relationships/equations which are currently in a saturation point will shift with the return of this character.

Personally, Yograj looks like a shady character to me😆...insincere types.

1019702 thumbnail
They are wearing same clothes ...as in today's epi..
So in next weeks , Yograj will enter Pant Bhavan..

I always felt the whole Yograj leaving Pant Bhavan for some Spiritual Reason as suspectible ...
Dunno how he can be added in Abhi-Meera equation ... as in If he was Positive ..Meera being the bridge to gap the distances make sense..But if Yograj is shady one then dont know .. :P

God , We are stil yet to get the Entire Family Tree ..and a new member added ...and there is still youngest Brother Kulraj yet to enter...
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: RollingStones

They are wearing same clothes ...as in today's epi..

So in next weeks , Yograj will enter Pant Bhavan..

I always felt the whole Yograj leaving Pant Bhavan for some Spiritual Reason as suspectible ...
Dunno how he can be added in Abhi-Meera equation ... as in If he was Positive ..Meera being the bridge to gap the distances make sense..But if Yograj is shady one then dont know .. :P

God , We are stil yet to get the Entire Family Tree ..and a new member added ...and there is still youngest Brother Kulraj yet to enter...

Yeah seems like this will happen in next Monday or Tuesday's epi...

Yes, the the spiritual journey wala reason I don't fully buy either...seems like there is more to it than that. Mujhe toh shakal se hi Yograj shifty sa lagta hai...all the good naturedness on Abhi's face deffo doesn't come from his father😆

And 10 years is a long time, man...seems like Abhi had to quit college at 19 or something and take on all the responsibilities. I feel amazed at this guy.

The other brother is named Yuvraj I think...and I don't think he's going to make an entry...all the initial promos of the show, showed Yograj as a part of the "14 Pants" so it was expected he will enter soon enough...Yuvraj may not enter at all, or might enter much later if they want to add more drama...lol abhi ke liye Yograj hi kaafi hai.
spidie thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Looks like another free loader😕 For a change agree with all Ramraj says. So not looking forward to his entry There is not an ounce of shame, he actually appears to be angry ke why he is not being welcomed😆😕
--Amulya-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
My favourite Rohan is gonna bash him on face, he hates his father... now common who won't hate the father who left them... but Abhi or his sis won't be able to say a word and I just love Rohan for he says all the necessary wordings on behalf of his family to everyone
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Oh man, he looks shady. Like we didn't have enough freeloaders & selfish people in the family that another one has entered. More troubles for Abhi. I feel for this guy, really. I am so so glad that Abhi/Meera have become friends before his father's entry.. even if she isn't able to do anything to solve the problem, at least she'll be by his side to listen to him. Looking forward to more Abhi/Meera/Rohan bonding❤️
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: AyeChavanni

Oh man, he looks shady. Like we didn't have enough freeloaders & selfish people in the family that another one has entered. More troubles for Abhi. I feel for this guy, really. I am so so glad that Abhi/Meera have become friends before his father's entry.. even if she isn't able to do anything to solve the problem, at least she'll be by his side to listen to him. Looking forward to more Abhi/Meera/Rohan bonding❤️

+1...there is scope for more Abhi-Meera-Rohan bonding with this turn of events. It will probably help solidify Abhi-Meera's friendship as she may help him cope with his father's sudden return...the famous Meera gyaan will be there to try to cheer him up I guess😆
spidie thumbnail

I dont know how to post the link.

Meera is telling Yograj, uncle you are still standing outside . Apko school mein bohot punishment milti hogi😆 Then Yograj asks her about Babli , she says aunty stays upstairs only she is in the wheel chair so if you want to meet her you will have to go inside. Yograj looks a little less shady in this clip.😆

http://dai.ly/x4phzgl
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: spidie

I dont know how to post the link.

Meera is telling Yograj, uncle you are still standing outside . Apko school mein bohot punishment milti hogi😆 Then Yograj asks her about Babli , she says aunty stays upstairs only she is in the wheel chair so if you want to meet her you will have to go inside. Yograj looks a little less shady in this clip.😆

http://dai.ly/x4phzgl

Thanks for sharing! LOL looks like Meera will be instrumental in getting Yograj into the house...and the bombshell will drop on the Pants😆...chalo Bhoot Uncle ko mukti de di Meera ne from anonymity.

What's strange is that she's in a different set of clothes here while the other clip shows everyone else in the same clothes as Friday's epi...maybe Meera ne timepass ke liye clothes change kar liye honge😆

Yograj will look shady to me until I see how he talks and interacts with Abhi, Babli etc.😆
spidie thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

Thanks for sharing! LOL looks like Meera will be instrumental in getting Yograj into the house...and the bombshell will drop on the Pants😆...chalo Bhoot Uncle ko mukti de di Meera ne from anonymity.

Uncle ko sirf Meera hi samjhegi she being outsider😆Poor Abhi though:(.

What's strange is that she's in a different set of clothes here while the other clip shows everyone else in the same clothes as Friday's epi...maybe Meera ne timepass ke liye clothes change kar liye honge😆

There is also another clip where Meera and Abhi are talking at the same place ( Abhi is in same clothes) looks like maybe after uncle goes inside.In this one uncle tells Meera beta jase socha tha usse zyaada mushkil lag raha hai.😲😆

Yograj will look shady to me until I see how he talks and interacts with Abhi, Babli etc.😆

Maybe he went for the good of the family or in some majboori.😕