BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajacob31

Meera needs to be taken to court for false testimony and hiding a criminal. Then she can take care of Pihu’s case!!🤣 I hope there is a track where Ram takes revenge on Meera. Meera annoys me more than V and please don’t call her Meera Maa!! I hope nobody gets a mother like her,N or Priya, don’t even talk about Sara…. Surprising all mothers in the show are shown in a poor light !!

Talking about Meera and the soods make my blood boil 🤣. Priya used to be the only sood I liked but she is going to give tough competition to her mother 😆

ajacob31 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BlurredLines

Talking about Meera and the soods make my blood boil 🤣. Priya used to be the only sood I liked but she is going to give tough competition to her mother 😆

It actually seems to me the writers are confused on how to progress the story. They have to favor certain characters for reasons only known to them butchering others along the way… I really hope and pray this show shuts down and stop torturing us like this!! So disappointed!! They definitely made a spoof of the OG BALH 1. The OG actors might be crying in a corner seeing the buffoonery going on in this show!!
Edited by ajacob31 - 2 years ago
BlurredLines thumbnail

It actually seems to me the writers are confused on how to progress the story. They have to favor certain characters for reasons only known to them butchering others along the way… I really hope and pray this show shuts down and stop torturing us like this!! So disappointed!! They definitely made a spoof of the OG BALH 1. The OG actors might be crying in a corner seeing the buffoonery going on in this show!!

They are not confused. They just want to drag the reunion for awhile.

The judge gave one month time it seems for Pihu to decide who she wants to stay with 🤣. If they can drag 7 days for almost 7 weeks. Then imagine 30 days 😆

BlurredLines thumbnail

I am sorry this show is beyond stupid

No character makes sense and I am so over it. Change the show name as Bade comedy lagte gain instead if all they could show was nokjhok for every serious issues

BlurredLines thumbnail

Do you want me to predict the next big reveal would go Ishaan truth will be out. Priya would be blamed and might lose Pihu for real this time because Pihu would be the one who overhears it this time around and the mature Pihu would think Ms Sood is so mean, she separated me from my Papa for Ishaan bhai. So I will not live with her 🤣.

Then Ram and Priya would reconcile and sneak behind Pihu back to romance .

ajacob31 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: BlurredLines

They are not confused. They just want to drag the reunion for awhile.

The judge gave one month time it seems for Pihu to decide who she wants to stay with 🤣. If they can drag 7 days for almost 7 weeks. Then imagine 30 days 😆

Oh!! Ok…. Now we will see Ram and Priya competing to win Pihu, with additional tadka of N, V planning, Meera and Sara’s bhashan!! Wow!!
BlurredLines thumbnail

Oh!! Ok…. Now we will see Ram and Priya competing to win Pihu, with additional tadka of N, V planning, Meera and Sara’s bhashan!! Wow!!

The BTS I recently posted indicates that only. Ram was cooking chocolate waffles for Pihu while Priya cooked something healthy according to the script leak.

Pihu would choose Ram's food and such a lovely competition right . Ram Vs Priya.

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

I understand audience are being fooled by ekta for years but this is heights. Whoever watch this is clearly ok with thej being dumbed down by these loser writers

A kid can hire lawyer acha who will pay? And if ram or priya actually cheated or had irreconcilable difference still she would force them to be together? Did anyone hear about co parenting?? Since when kids can hold their parent hostage. What's wrong with spending 2 days with mom two with dad?

Bakwas wahiyat show band karo isse!

Precap lmao gadha andha ram even if nandu kills someone he will defend her. He deserves all the pain and more.

Phir_Mohabbat thumbnail

++++ itna dard for do din ka "baap" wah wah . This kid has to be ram ka bacha only. Ehsan faramosh and dumb

No offense to the child actor

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phir_Mohabbat

I understand audience are being fooled by ekta for years but this is heights. Whoever watch this is clearly ok with thej being dumbed down by these loser writers

A kid can hire lawyer acha who will pay? And if ram or priya actually cheated or had irreconcilable difference still she would force them to be together? Did anyone hear about co parenting?? Since when kids can hold their parent hostage. What's wrong with spending 2 days with mom two with dad?

Bakwas wahiyat show band karo isse!

Precap lmao gadha andha ram even if nandu kills someone he will defend her. He deserves all the pain and more.

What is the precap now 🤣. Ram would defend anyone. Maybe he should have been a lawyer indeed 😆