Priya Charged with Shivina`s murder !

Yashpa54 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

So latest update - One of the fan pages on IG put up status as "Priya par laga Katl ka Ilzaam". She has been charged with Shivina`s murder. There is a dialogue in movie Jersey "Roz lagta hai ki tum isse neeche nhi gir sakte". Same goes for Ekta and Dhonds and Ram`s character. This was the Breaking News - Saw the caption on Sony !!

That piece of shit Ram, that a** has believed all this and started hating Priya and that is the new promo. I mean fight all you want but to believe that Priya murdered Shivina is preposterous, ridiculous and downright derogatory. I mean that dumb piece of shit is believing everything that Nandini is saying and continues to be manipulated by her. AA thoo Ram 😡 aa thooo 😡. I would puke on his face if I get him. This is the nail in the coffin for RAYA`s separation. 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

Atleast in BALH1 - leads dind`t hate each other. They didn`t have MUs during the separation. Ram loved Priya and Priya loved Ram. That show was progressive, this is downright regressive. Kaun se charsi ye story likh rhe hain.

And mods - I am sorry for the language but I am not. Please hear me out !

Edited by Yashpa54 - 3 years ago

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Hein🤔 ab us bacchi ko bhi beech me kyu laye hai? 😡

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

Hein🤔 ab us bacchi ko bhi beech me kyu laye hai? 😡

Doc, it's good naa ... Make Priya psycho and she kills one person after the other ... we will get serial murder twists too ...

Bhai, you be happy ... a show which has all kinds of genres = BALH2

Anonymmus thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yashpa54

So latest update - One of the fan pages on IG put up status as "Priya par laga Katl ka Ilzaam". She has been charged with Shivina`s murder. There is a dialogue in movie Jersey "Roz lagta hai ki tum isse neeche nhi gir sakte". Same goes for Ekta and Dhonds and Ram`s character. This was the Breaking News - Saw the caption on Sony !!

That piece of shit Ram, that a** has believed all this and started hating Priya and that is the new promo. I mean fight all you want but to believe that Priya murdered Shivina is preposterous, ridiculous and downright derogatory. I mean that dumb piece of shit is believing everything that Nandini is saying and continues to be manipulated by her. AA thoo Ram 😡 aa thooo 😡. I would puke on his face if I get him. This is the nail in the coffin for RAYA`s separation. 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

Atleast in BALH1 - leads dind`t hate each other. They didn`t have MUs during the separation. Ram loved Priya and Priya loved Ram. That show was progressive, this is downright regressive. Kaun se charsi ye story likh rhe hain.

And mods - I am sorry for the language but I am not. Please hear me out !

It' sad... but like seriously, they are killing off shivi? but why? And Priya is blamed? but how? God, the more the I get into this, the more I lose my sanity and patience...

I don't what to see at this point, which is why I decided to not watch for a couple of days, and read what you guys post in the forum and keep myself updated via that.

I don't get why do these people love MUs and separation.. does it give them pleasure to see us irritated with the plot? god knows... anyways, that hope in me hasn't died yet... let's see how long it's alive

RockingSunny thumbnail

WTF if it's true then ekta and balaji wale should go to hell sadistic people🤬. I can't watch nakul like this yaar I hope the serial change the main leads can't see them doing that😭. This show should get banned if they are really showing this and this directors should be fired immediately🤬

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

Doc, it's good naa ... Make Priya psycho and she kills one person after the other ... we will get serial murder twists too ...

hasu ya gussa Karun? 😡🤣
Yashpa54 thumbnail

Hey long time ! Was missing your replies since long time !

Haha - One tactic I have been using is Watching some very funny web series after watching this crap on a FF mode.

So the trick is watch Panchayat S2 episode 3 and episode 5. They are laughter riots. I lose my sanity while laughing watching those episodes every time.

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

hasu ya gussa Karun? 😡🤣

See the show can extract all kinds of emotions out of you. That's the power of BALH2

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Yashpa54

Hey long time ! Was missing your replies since long time !

Haha - One tactic I have been using is Watching some very funny web series after watching this crap on a FF mode.

So the trick is watch Panchayat S2 episode 3 and episode 5. They are laughter riots. I lose my sanity while laughing watching those episodes every time.

I am not watching BALH2 anymore. They can kill anyone, and introduce someone, it doesn't matter, bhai

I have watched Panchayat Season 1 and it was a good one. I will check out Season 2

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

I am not watching BALH2 anymore. They can kill anyone, and introduce someone, it doesn't matter, bhai

I have watched Panchayat Season 1 and it was a good one. I will check out Season 2

@bold - That is my detox to get rid of BALH2 😆