Unveiling the Mystery (Wolf/Sheep, Matrix, Amrit Manthan) [Update P24] - Page 26

SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

This is such a great work, thanks for inviting me to read it.

It is absolutely indisputable that our history is inspired by ancient scriptures, like the Ramayana, otherwise it cannot be explained why there are so many connections between our characters and the characters of the epic, probably not even deliberately created, but seemingly falling from heaven right on the heads of the authors. You know, like in that legend about Newton, on whose head an apple allegedly fell and physics received a breakthrough in the form of a new law.

And mind you, the apple is also a special fruit, it is possible that the idea to make our history the way it is was just "fallen on its head" and I'm not mistaken.

wallflowergirl thumbnail
The Ultimate Bingo Blitz Showdown Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Besties Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

Thank god !!.else will be wondering how did it all happen...logic or imagination..dono se upper hoga if Priya was pregnant...🤣

Fr to ye sachi wala matrix ho jata where everyone us included is in a stimulated world jaha sochne se bache manifest hore hai 🤣🤣🤣

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

Temme one thing - Wasnt Ram's father working for Kumar & Babbar?

Nandini didn't care when the land was no longer with her, winning the case didn't make any difference to her

Ram's father was supposed to start a business for Ram and he had walked to the temple for that ...

Again back to confusion pavilion.

You are right, If his father was working for someone else when did he walk to the temple . It was stated that for new business deals his father would do that . Which means, its more like a tradition rt?

But then now they are saying these people were not rich , rather middle class family who worked for some business household . Just that one of the partner is close to his dad.

I think now they have changed the story line a lil .

Edited by WeRockTheWorld - 3 years ago
Real_Me thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

Ok,light bulb moment! 💡

It is the launch party for that health regime wala business something 🤣

that Akki and Shubu were doing together nah?

The land is in alibaug … sobo only nah…so,maybe?

I think I mentioned this in someone’s dm or previous edt? :

VK called ram on that day informing him that he is going to alibaug with Kumar …. And asked him to keep it a secret and not tell anyone…right?🤔

Who did I send the handwritten wala ss of the linkage diagram? 🧐 with highlights of 3 issues?

If someone has it dm me☺️

I forgot to tag it, in the thousands of pictures that I am taking, it seems to be lost☺️😆

Bunsiess laugh party makes sense, but haven’t seen the actor playing Shubham in any of the BTS videos, Sood clan and Nandu are there. Seen another video of Akki and Sandy (I think, only back is visible) dance practising. Why so much naach gaana at a business launch 🤔🤔

wallflowergirl thumbnail
The Ultimate Bingo Blitz Showdown Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge - Book Besties Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

I saw bts again.. black me Dono stunning hai.. it is km only🤣

Kahi bhi ho hane kya 🤣

Konsa dono akele hai jo hume farak pdega😜😜

wallflowergirl thumbnail

You are right, If his father was working for someone else when did he walk to the temple . It was stated that for new business deals his father would do that . Which means, its more like a tradition rt?

But then now they are saying these people were not rich , rather middle class family who worked for some business household . Just that one of the partner is close to his dad.

A little??????🤣🤣🤣🤣

More like they flipped completely!

Real_Me thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

VK background is a bigger mystery than his death, not because there is any suspense involved, but because the makers couldn’t make up their mind about it 😂😂

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shivpriya6

I don't think they have disclosed the location of nandini wala land abhi. In Alibagh, there was some emergency in a resort project by babber and kumar construction. VK asked Ram to keep the visit a secret even from Babbar.

Alibaug is famous for resorts, beaches, relaxation and fancy fitness regime ke retreat s wale centres keliye famous hai… sobo me hi hai… so I was thinking the “big” gift might be it!

Also, I remember that … may be that resort project that Kumar and Babbar construction was doing and this land has something connected?🤔 and sr. B got rid of k and k?

The plot thickens!😆

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Real_Me

Yes, that and also during Diwali track Ram said his father walked to temple before EVERY new project. But starting business had come into pic only when the makers decided that the Kapoors were working class when VK was alive .

Audi car is still a mystery. How could Ram's father buy an Audi for Ram when he is just a manager?

See this about Audi

Audi India commenced its business activities in 2007 and presently has five models -- Audi A8, Audi Q7, Audi A6, Audi A4 and Audi TT. Maybe that's why they changed the date from 2005 to 2007 (Just kidding 🤪)

I DID MY HOMEWORK ON AUDI LAUNCH IN INDIA

Edited by tirchinazar - 3 years ago
wallflowergirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Real_Me

Bunsiess laugh party makes sense, but haven’t seen the actor playing Shubham in any of the BTS videos, Sood clan and Nandu are there. Seen another video of Akki and Sandy (I think, only back is visible) dance practising. Why so much naach gaana at a business launch 🤔🤔

It could be a Kapoor urbans related too!

(Like Ram won an award or something and they are celebrating 🤣🤣 unlikely but wishful thinking.)

And manraj is not seen bcz he is shooting another show as well so his scenes will be taken later when we will be available.

So it can be for shubhu and akki too.