Real_Me thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WeRockTheWorld

How many of you feel Nandini is involved. She seemed to be worried . The way she said why talk abt the past . It can only bring pain and sadness. I felt that was meant for Ram and not Shivi, but she used her to convey the message. I sensed fear in her eyes and she seemed to echo what the corrupt police officer said. This in turn is what Shashi and MS needs. Its as if she cant believe that this issue would be taken up now. Its like her seeing ghost from the past. There is shock and fear on her face. Is she scared because once Ram gets to know the truth then she cant manipulate him ? But it looks more than that. I dont know why I feel she is in some way involved.

Remember there was a scene where mamaji had reached out to Shashi to say that he cant help him. Looks like all of them have done something really wrong and VK was removed so that the truth would not come out.

Also another question is how is MS related to Varun. Why did Meera think that MS should have been there for Varun's mothers cremation.

Now the question is who sent Krish , do you all this VK will be alive??

I am ok with not being able to guess the future tracks and suspenses (Varun, motive for murder, etc), because of we know everything what’s the fun in watching?

But whatever they are showing, I expect some basic level of coherency and logic, when that goes missing, it is very annoying.

Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Usg95

There is another pointer dropped by MS when Varun talk over call with him. He says Ram can't that you are some one, someone exists like you.

So if Varun's truth comes out we will have the motive.

Yes. Absolutely! That's why I was intrigued since that day to find out about Varun. We will have the motive.

Real_Me thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheCoolDocSid

I am pretty sure if n and sr. Babbar were involved, she wouldn’t make shivi marry Sid… please stop this… 😆

that chidiya log’s harmones were predicting this.., and giving weird ideas to all , I got to read this in forum 3ice already 🤣… this is balh on prime time Sony…. Definitely not hbo past 10… 🤪

Come on yaar, I am not saying Shivi is Sahil’s daughter.

Real_Me thumbnail

Could be , but there is something about her past and this murder which she doesnt want anyone to know. Today the way she scholded shivi and her expression clearly said that she is shaken to the core. Its like someone has taken her by total surprise. And she doesnt want the stories of the past to come out in front of Ram. Her image might be at loss. I feel MS is going to fall in trouble. He will be blamed for everything and Nandini will smartly use this opportunity to get Priya away from Ram.

Yup, this much is clear.

The.cds thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Doodle

Now you are TALKING!!! smiley37

Mahendra means Supreme Ruler (King H). ---> controlling execution.

So, Varun is Holika then. Who is his shawl? Ishaan or Sarangi?

Upper - Kumar and Babbar

Middle - Kapoor

Lower - Garewals?

Demon - Varun?

Conqueror - Mahendra

13.5 - Ishaan, established.

demon after boon and conquest, became the ruler… all H only… now Prahlad’s Narasimha should kill h …
Edited by TheCoolDocSid - 3 years ago
Real_Me thumbnail

Originally posted by: Usg95

I was re-watching all the flashback related to the VK's accident.

When Ram enters the hospital to identify the body there are few discrepancies:

A. He was asked to identify only VK, where as he got a call earlier that said "lasho" ki identification karni hai.

B. When he was about to go inside to identify the body he was said it is hard to identify as the number plate is missing. Whereas when he gets the call from police he clearly tell "a silver car" with the number plate details.

C. Where was Vedika why she was not there to identify Mr. Kumar's body.

Also one major thing to think about, MS is someone who works for Babber's and gets paid for. Since Varun is somehow related to the accident why will he not have a job that pays making Sara do double shifts?

I think there are 2 possibilities where such scenario may happen:

1. Varun is somehow related to either Kumar's or Kapoor's hence no one to pay him. I feel it is mostly Kumar.

2. Varun used to work for Babber's but had a change of heart after marrying Sara he left wht he used to do and became house husband.

As we were discussing previously there is no point removing one number plate and leaving the other until that number plate has some other use that benifits Babber's.

Forget about what they shown in old FBs, they are not applicable anymore. When they shown those FBs, there was no Kumar and VK himself was a business man, I am pretty sure whatever outline they had has changed now.

I was watching the marriage episodes a while back. After seeing VK’s pic, MS comes to talk to Shashi, there he lamented about not knowing that the man he killed was Ram Kapoor’s father. But he also claimed that he didn’t know he was murdering anyone, he thought the accident was for some insurance purpose and he was sending an empty vehicle down the hill. It made zero sense even in the context of that one episode, if he thought it was an driverless vehicle, how did he identify VK by his pic at the mantap? More often these guys make no sense.

WeRockTheWorld thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Real_Me

Forget about what they shown in old FBs, they are not applicable anymore. When they shown those FBs, there was no Kumar and VK himself was a business man, I am pretty sure whatever outline they had has changed now.

I was watching the marriage episodes a while back. After seeing VK’s pic, MS comes to talk to Shashi, there he lamented about not knowing that the man he killed was Ram Kapoor’s father. But he also claimed that he didn’t know he was murdering anyone, he thought the accident was for some insurance purpose and he was sending an empty vehicle down the hill. It made zero sense even in the context of that one episode, if he thought it was an driverless vehicle, how did he identify VK by his pic at the mantap? More often these guys make no sense.

Highly imaginative....so LOGIC can go on vacation as well.🤣
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Na re. Doesn't fit. Dronacharya is the ONE who taught both sides. So, I think Dronacharya is MS and Aswathama is Raj. That way MS can leave the battlefield and Nandini's entire gameplan in a mess.

Yes, and we need that SINGLE lie that s/he will utter. What it could be? Think. Think. He didn't lie in the past but It is coming in the future.

Ok. Tirchi:

I was right about who Dronacharya is and today we GOT the confirmation. He is Mahendra Sood as I indicated in the last EDT.

But. But.But. Yudhistir is NOT Ram. S/He is Meera maa. She lied today for Shikki.

Hence, Shikki is the catalyst again.

Next time MM will lie for Raj and MS will leave the battleground leaving Nandini in a mess.

Confirmed!!!

P.S. Anyone who wants to read out discussions then scroll to EDT 25 pages 72 onwards. If you are interested how did we arrive here, check Tirchi's and my discussions?

Edited by Doodle - 3 years ago
Real_Me thumbnail

Highly imaginative....so LOGIC can go on vacation as well.🤣

CVs mind voice : We won’t let a silly thing like logic to leash our creative horses 😂😂

Edited by Real_Me - 3 years ago
Zanutix thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Real_Me

I am ok with not being able to guess the future tracks and suspenses (Varun, motive for murder, etc), because of we know everything what’s the fun in watching?

But whatever they are showing, I expect some basic level of coherency and logic, when that goes missing, it is very annoying.

While guessing future tracks and reading between the lines (dialogues) is quite fun and also the major reason why I'm active here, I do agree that this lack of coherency and butchering of plotlines really takes the fun out of watching.

CVs bit more than they could chew - Anjali kaandh, Vedika track, the infamous accident track, bringing in Krish (they had to get the ball rolling somehow so I guess that's justified), Priya's kidnapping.. so on and so forth.

30s mein shaadi karne se aise kaandh bhi hote hain? Hume toh pata hi nahi tha.

They've lost track of soooo many things. Their build up lasts for months but its resolution is done in 1 episode. Unsatisfactorily too.

Btw in today's epi, when MS goes to Sood House, Meera Ma is so normal about him? Did she conveniently forget that he tried to kill Ram (twice) and almost killed Priya? 🤔

Edited by Zanutix - 3 years ago