SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

You are right, there is no love for V for a long time, and there was, perhaps, only illusions inspired by cunning languages around and Ram's loneliness. Now he started the journey to move away from this and got a real woman, the comparison did not come from the fact that Ram is an asshole weighing women, he was in great shock and emotional outburst when he met and realized that a woman like Priya exists and does not I was able to contain the impulse and not say it.

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tirchinazar

Talking like a soothsayer now

I have been talking about three phases of marriage and this is the second phase where love will develop from both sides, followed by confession

In the first 2 phases, the villains are exposed to the protagonists only partially

In Phase 1,

• MS was arrested but released
  • Shashi was shown the door
  • Neeraj was warned not to mess around

Had Ram not released MS, Priya's accident wouldn't have happened. It had to happen to make him realize his feelings

In Phase 2,

• Vedika is asked to leave
  • Shubhu might get exposed
  • Maybe Nandini too (Not sure as of now)

Vedika will be wrongly framed just like Shashi was, now there is a reason too. She is mentally unstable

If Vedika is exposed now, Ram's accident (future) wouldn't happen. It is needed to make Priya realize her feelings

Neeraj is still messing around, MS is still freely moving around so is Shashi.

In both the phases, Ram and Priya are not in sync with each other, you can see that in the interview too. If they were in sync, none of the antagonists could have created so much MU in their lives

With trust and love, they will be in sync, and together as a force, they will be able to see through situations and get rid of all the antagonists. Hence during the Pooja, Ram and Priya were called Shiva/Shakti. Both need to be with each other not only to complete each other but to fight the dark forces

In the last phase, after confession, each of the masks is gonna fall and Raya will win every battle. Confession will happen only after the accident

Now here is the challenge, what will happen when Ram comes to know about his dad's death and Priya's father is responsible for it. Ram will understand that Priya is not responsible for it but Priya being Priya may feel guilty and try to move away from him. She feels that it will be the only way to protect him only to realize that she is that Shakti who is needed to help him clear all the hurdles, so they will unite again

Coming back to today's episode, the illusion of Vedika will continue till they reach the confession stage. Ram will need Priya to learn that Vedika was just a mirage. So brace yourself, Vedika is not going to go anywhere. She will play from outside through MS. Whatever she will do today, she will get away because Raya considers her mentally unstable

Coming back to more theories

The antagonists will be handled in the following manner

Ram will be the one who ousts MS, Neeraj

Priya will be the one who ousts Vedika, Nandini - At present, she considers KM as Ram's house and not hers. The day she decides that KM belongs to her as well, she will start making decisions on behalf of Ram and he will just support her

The main antagonist Shashi will be handled by Raya

Shubhu will have a change of heart. When Ram comes to know about his true colors, Priya will defend Shubhu just the way Ram defended Akki yesterday

Anyone who will try to target Raya will need to first handle Akki. He will be that Hanuman/Nandi for Raya. It was established when Ram called Akki his brother yesterday

There will be another marriage track probable in the next phase after all the illusions are cleared out. Maa ka kangan will reach Priya that day

You know why Priya has only one bangle because currently, the love is only from Ram's side. Once Priya realizes her love, she will get the second bangle

Ram will not say about Vedika stealing the bangle to Nandu. She will play all her cards to make Vedika stay but Ram will be adamant

One more thing if you notice, whenever Ram thinks about Vedika asking for a second chance, he gets anxious and ends up popping pills. He is worried though he has not connected the dots. If Priya opens up about the letters and messages, he will be able to. He no longer has puppy eyes for Vedika

Edited by tirchinazar - 3 years ago
oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

When you realize Akki was a better bro to Ram in 20 days than ShivShubh have been in 20+ years🤣

"I can't prove it to you that I didn't give Vedika the bangle"

"You don't have to"

Shows the start contrast in the upbringing of the three characters. I still can't understand how Akki fell for Shivi. They are adorbs, but kaise hua chakkar shuru inka😆

Also, did Shivi even try to defend Akki? I felt her scenes were edited after/before like tehy did with Nakkul's stunt double coz she felt so out of it😆

733424 thumbnail

Shivi should see progress soon. She needs to move out from KM. Again Shivi and Akki are young, they are yet to reach that maturity level.

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Also, Nandu is lucky she isn't a lawyer, nahi toh she would have be eating her words daily.

"My lord, this kagan is precious to my son Ram,"

"Then why did you take it?"

"To give it to my son!"

"Who is not Ram?"

"Yes,"

"Bro, do you even hear yourself? Its precious to one son that's why you want to give it to the other son and then you don't bother being careful with it's security and it just ends up in your son-in-law's bag? Also, you didn't think twice before replacing it just because your daughter wanted one. So much for being precious"

I know lawyers aise baat nahi karte and this is the last case taht any court will hear, but whatever🤣

SEA05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

You divided the duties of removing the villains between Ram and Priya based on gender - subtly, you followed what the writers are doing but went further. Priya reprimands Vedika today, Ram reprimanded Niraj a little earlier, etc. It is logical that further development will follow the same principle. So, coping with those with whom they should, Ram and Priya will reach complete unity and the destruction of the main evil - the murderer of Ram's father.

Your remark with the bracelet is very true, when Priya calls out her feelings aloud, the second bracelet will definitely fall on her hand, maybe Akki will take part in this, he has a special connection with this bracelet and the most important role in the relationship between his sister and Ram, he keeps them.

And yes, oh Shubhu, I really want to see him in a new light, the very brother that Ram spoke about, I hope your words will come true and this will happen.

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Shivi should see progress soon. She needs to move out from KM. Again Shivi and Akki are young, they are yet to reach that maturity level.

Akki aur mature ho gaya toh Priya ko fomo ho jaayega🤣 I loved Shivi the best when she was at the Sood's. M not a fan of women adjusting to theri in-laws, but Shivi was adjusting to a whole new lifestyle while keeping streaks of her previous life, she was exploring career options, but now, she is back to square one, her growth as a character was ruined so much.

She used to fight (And lie) in the initial episodes, abhi she just gets manipulated left right and center and it just makes me want to scream! But maybe you are right and she needs to mature a bit more, 24-26 saal ki toh hai😆

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Did anyone else notice that they are giving a sort of "stright out of the bed look" to Akki eveeyrthing something goes wrong with his character? Red eyes, hair disheveled, as if as soon as the cortisol increases in his blood stream, his hair goes messy

733424 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SEA05

You divided the duties of removing the villains between Ram and Priya based on gender - subtly, you followed what the writers are doing but went further. Priya reprimands Vedika today, Ram reprimanded Niraj a little earlier, etc. It is logical that further development will follow the same principle. So, coping with those with whom they should, Ram and Priya will reach complete unity and the destruction of the main evil - the murderer of Ram's father.

Your remark with the bracelet is very true, when Priya calls out her feelings aloud, the second bracelet will definitely fall on her hand, maybe Akki will take part in this, he has a special connection with this bracelet and the most important role in the relationship between his sister and Ram, he keeps them.

And yes, oh Shubhu, I really want to see him in a new light, the very brother that Ram spoke about, I hope your words will come true and this will happen.

Its not based on gender here. Priya came into Ram's life to kick out the toxic elements in his life and vice versa. Ram can never kick out Vedika or Nandini by himself. Same case with Priya, how much ever she tries to get rid of MS and Neeraj, they keep coming back and target her weak spot

733424 thumbnail

Coming back to more theories

The antagonists will be handled in the following manner

Ram will be the one who ousts MS, Neeraj

Priya will be the one who ousts Vedika, Nandini - At present, she considers KM as Ram's house and not hers. The day she decides that KM belongs to her as well, she will start making decisions on behalf of Ram and he will just support her

The main antagonist Shashi will be handled by Raya

Shubhu will have a change of heart. When Ram comes to know about his true colors, Priya will defend Shubhu just the way Ram defended Akki yesterday

Anyone who will try to target Raya will need to first handle Akki. He will be that Hanuman/Nandi for Raya. It was established when Ram called Akki his brother yesterday

There will be another marriage track probable in the next phase after all the illusions are cleared out. Maa ka kangan will reach Priya that day

You know why Priya has only one bangle because currently, the love is only from Ram's side. Once Priya realizes her love, she will get the second bangle

Ram will not say about Vedika stealing the bangle to Nandu. She will play all her cards to make Vedika stay but Ram will be adamant

One more thing if you notice, whenever Ram thinks about Vedika asking for a second chance, he gets anxious and ends up popping pills. He is worried though he has not connected the dots. If Priya opens up about the letters and messages, he will be able to. He no longer has puppy eyes for Vedika

Adding more

Ram asked Akki to take care of his sister and even told him that her happiness means everything to him. Priya on the previous day did the same thing. This is hinting a separation between Raya