Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Veer Hanuman - Chat Club #4
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
Homebound - OSCARS 2026 Official Indian Entry
Also, did all of you notice that, for the first time yesterday, Ram openly acknowledged NOT BEING LOVED ENOUGH by the people around him. Him agreeing to Adi saying “tumhe pyaar ki aadat Nahi hai” is a complete 360 to him putting up with that shit as he did in the first episode when I think shiva called everyone on stage except Ram. If I remember correctly, he said something like “Koi baat ni yaaaar! Chalta hai” or something along these lines. He has ALWAYS masked this knowledge with a rather fake disposition that my family has given me acceptance and love so I am grateful to them.
He is a man whose love language is SHOWING THROUGH GESTURES that you love him and giving him attention…. Not huge declarations of love! But he never had them. Fortunately, now, he has Priya in his life to show him what is it like to be genuinely being loved and cared for. She has not acknowledged her love for him even to herself but it’s THERE and she is letting it all out through her gestures… agreeing to his kiddish demands like soaking in the shower considering it to be rain… tending to all his said and unsaid needs… caring for him. I presume Ram is a character that has spent his life trying to find love of this kind but didn’t till now. Fortunately, Priya is giving him that world of love now… and it will only intensify when she realises they live each other and every else around them is either a moron or a villain, except for Priya’s family and Ram’s friends.
And the first step to feeling all those things was Ram acknowledging yesterday that he has not been lived the way he is being loved now… and him thanking his stars and his luck for making him so fortunate that he received what he craved for all his life. 🧿
Originally posted by: SummerBorn
For the first time ever… FIRST TIME EVER AND probably the only time that I loved seeing Akki occupy the frame! He did well last night, especially by stepping into that kangan and actually picking it up, worrying the hell out of Naagin and Sapoli(Nandini and Vedika)!
Now… two things:
1. What will Akki think about finding that kangan in vedika ka bag… Will he doubt Ram that he gave that kada to vedu and that “Kuch toh gadbad hai” going on between them, as Nandu Vedu ki jodi wants him to believe? Or will he assume that Vedika is a kleptomaniac and she stole that kada… and eventually realise nandu is a party to her plans?
2. What if Nandu and Vedu trap akki in this whole thing, make him look like a thief on finding the kangan with him, with him because if you guys remember, Nandini gave Ram the story that kangan got lost while she went to the mall with Shivi… so she has already created an easy pass for her, even in case that it would come up ki Vedika ne churaya because she can easily say mein toh ghar par thi hi ni. And the same goes for the case if they accuse akki, she can easily say akki stole it when I went to the mall, and, Vedika can second that claim by saying he was there when she took the parcel from Puran Ji. If that happens, idk how will Ram react?
I think he will start doubting ram now. And like any sane brother he should doubt Ram too. But not jump to conclusions. He has started to realise that vedika is trying to break priya's marriage with ram. Now akki questions to ram regarding Vedika is necessary. I so hope akki realise that Nandini and vedika are together in all this.
Well I think they can try to trap akki but for that they have to know that the kangan is with akki. I think akki will tell ram separately that he has the second kangan, as it fell out of vedika's bag in front of Priya. And before priya could see he hid it so that Priya doesn't misunderstands ram. I hope that they now show ram doubting vedika openly. He should get suspicious now that why vedika had that kangan, he should realise that she is not helping him but trying to break his marriage.
Ram will not believe Akki's story, so he won't there.
Akki will definitely suspect Ram but if Ram himself asks Vedika to exit, his suspicions might come down.
I guess Akki will follow Vedika just like she is following Priya. Akki will be only suspicious of her because she was behind all the fiascos in his life. I guess Akki will come to know about Ram and Vedika story from Shivina (she is the catalyst)
Finally, he admitted that life gave him love just now, sending Priya. He saw the difference and gained strength to recognize the real. This is great and will help him in the future.
There may be doubts, but they will dissipate. And Priya will scatter them, because she knows Ram as she does not know him. He reflects and accepts it, this gives more than false facts and evidence of guilt.