What a way to end my night❤️... I am pleased and glad, beautifully incredible update, only to make my mind want for more, Man!! I am wayy too curious abt Priya's plan now.
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 22nd Sept 2025.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Let's Discuss Abhir
Saiyaaara spoof
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Mardaani 3 Rani Mukherjee 27 Feb 2026
Why is Deepika ALWAYS the victim?
Anurag Kashyap disliked Chhaava
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
What a way to end my night❤️... I am pleased and glad, beautifully incredible update, only to make my mind want for more, Man!! I am wayy too curious abt Priya's plan now.
I cook a lot, I will have to stay late, because I have to work seven days a week for almost a week, but I hope to justify the patience of all of you
Whoa, working everyday.... yet you find time to update this awesome story of yours actually inspires me ❤️
And I have all the patience for this one😆
No, I have days off, but now they will change, so I have to work a little without a break
Awesome update Sea! There's pure magic when you describe Ram & Priya's emotions. I can see them laughing, crying, thinking, fighting..all through your words! ❤️
Waiting impatiently for the next part!
Thank you for such a wonderful review, I really appreciate every word.
This time will have to wait a little longer due to my work, but I will try to fully make up for the wait.
Take as long as you need! Your updates are always worth the wait ❤️Thank you for such a wonderful review, I really appreciate every word.
This time will have to wait a little longer due to my work, but I will try to fully make up for the wait.
Thank you for your understanding, dear) The new part will come as soon as possible
Part 22 - Star Meeting
Dear ones, the new part is with you. Thanks for waiting. I hope now my schedule will be established and we will make friends with him)
Happy reading, I hope it's worth your wait)
The next morning, Ram found himself on the couch in the living room, his leg hanging down and his hand holding the phone as a last resort. But it wasn't the last one. And the first and only one in many years. Ram didn't know what this special bird was preparing for him, but he was looking forward to it with great impatience. If he was a teenager, he might have said that he was getting high from all this, but he was almost 40 years old, so he was getting high, but he denounced it for himself in a more mature word - "pleasure". She gave him just that, even when she argued and bickered.
"Her eyes are so bright when she gives herself up to something, whether it's a fight or a kiss, I need this woman, whatever her name is." Ram had made that decision a long time ago, and after tonight's conversation, he decided to fully accept her rules. He was confident that he would win in any case. He had never been so confident in his own strength outside of work, this bird flew, but it gave him wings. So he decided to return the favor and let her do whatever she wanted.
And she, haunted by her bitter past, wanted to test it, no, wrongly, didn't want to, had to, no matter how much she was drawn back to those eyes and hands that captured and at the same time gave her peace, she didn't know why, but she wanted to experience it again.
Only life had taught her to be careful, so her high spirits after the night's conversation were replaced by determination:
"If you are who I think you are, then you will pass everything I need. I'm sorry, Ocean, I have to do this to you if we both want the same thing, " Priya said softly but firmly, still sitting on the windowsill with her phone wrapped around her.
She quickly dialed a message and sent it to the number she'd already learned:
"Good morning, I'm sorry I didn't say anything for a long time, this is all very difficult for me, but let's get started.
The sound of the message made Ram almost smash his phone for the hundredth time in a week, but he wasn't afraid of losing it, he needed to stay in touch with her.
"Hell, not now, I promise I'll buy you a new case!", Ram shouted directly at the screen, as if it could answer.
Then Ram exhaled and finally started texting his Stranger.
- I understand everything, what should I do now?
- Be yourself. What do you usually do at this time, eat right?
"Yes, how do you know?!
"I know more than you think.
"So share it with me."
"I'd love to, but not right now."
- Why?
"The time has not come.
"When will it come?"
"When you accept everything about me."
"I'm ready."
"Are you sure?"
"I've never been so sure of anything before.
"Okay, you agreed on your own.
"Yes, I know.
- We can meet today at 20: 00 in one of my places.
- Great!
"Just don't drop your phone, ah-ha-ha!"
"How did she find out about me so quickly?!" said Ram in his head in shock.
- Don't think how, ask "why? "
" Damn, she reads my mind..."
I don't read anything, so ask me.
Ram woke up and finally wrote:
- why?
"Because I want to know you."
"Me too."
"See you tonight, then?"
I 'll send you the address later.
- OK.
Ram and Priya parted with difficulty and went to prepare for the meeting, each in their own way, Priya called the place where they were supposed to go.
And Ram opened all his closets and started looking for his best suit.
"Taru-u-n!
"Yes, sir."
"Help me choose a suit," Ram said nervously.
"Sir, how can I?"..
"Usually".
"Sir, can you ask your friends?"
"Yes, Tarun, you're right," Ram said quickly, slapping his forehead.
He picked up the phone again and immediately turned on the group call.
"Guys," Ram shouted," she's agreed to meet me.
"O-o-oh," the entire Gang said at the same time.
"What 'o-o-oh', help me choose a suit."
"Can, leave these fools alone, and I'll help you."
"Thank you, Bri," Ram said, relieved, and then used his phone to show her the entire mountain of costumes he'd created in five minutes.
"Ram, you don't change," Adi said, chuckling.
"That's right," Vik and Kunal nodded in agreement.
"Okay, leave it at that, Jaan, take that blue suit over there on the right side of the bed, right next to the nightstand. It will come to your eyes.
Ram fished out the suit Brinda had mentioned and held it to himself.
"Well?"
"Perfect," all the kids shouted in unison.
"Thank you, she was wearing such a gorgeous dress, I couldn't be any worse."Although, it can't be eclipsed.
"How romantic…"Adi, learn" Bri said, a little reproachfully.
"Baby, don't grumble.
"Adi, I'm joking, stop it," Brinda laughed, putting her arm around her sweet husband.
- Lovebirds!, Vikrant, Kunal, and Ram reacted immediately.
"Yes, we are, but Ram, you'll be late, go get ready, good luck," Adi said hopefully.
"We'll be right there," the others said.
Sincerely hoping that their friend would find happiness, the Gang disconnected from the call, silently praying for Ram's success.
In the meantime, he was dressed and looking at himself in the mirror, looking like he was worth a million dollars in every sense.
"I hope she likes it."
She just picked up the phone and sent Ram a completely unknown address.
He didn't think about what was out there, but just drove the car as fast as the rules and his nerves allowed.
After a while, he arrived and saw a small place with open-air tables.
He was about to text his Stranger when he saw a familiar shape and long hair, it was Priya, in a simple salwar and tied with a dupatta (imagine what Priya went on the first date with Ram in the series). She looked like she was getting ready for work, and in her hands was a small rag and a bucket of water, which she passed to Ram:
"Hold this, please."
- OK.
Her hands firmly tied up her hair and she asked Ram: "So, are you ready?"
A few more marks, if you don't mind)