Annulment for me means Priya willingly leaves Ram. Last time, she was forced to sign the papers naa. When she was leaving, Ram didn't even stop her. Same scenario. Here Priya leaves and Ram stops. Hence those coupons are still there. No divorce soon
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Sept 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Anupama bags some Star Pariwaar Awards
New timslot of Show
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Complaint Against The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Annulment for me means Priya willingly leaves Ram. Last time, she was forced to sign the papers naa. When she was leaving, Ram didn't even stop her. Same scenario. Here Priya leaves and Ram stops. Hence those coupons are still there. No divorce soon
Originally posted by: tirchinazar
That can actually happen. She can decide to leave him when akki creates a scene for two reasons 1) she thinks ram is still in love with vedika and she feels hurt 2) she wants to protect ram from Mahendra.
These both reasons are equally possible.
Imagine..Ram insists Akki to stay for some more time at KM..like for another couple of weeks..and then Akki questions Ram if he along with Priya would be able to spend the same duration at his house with his side of family?? How would this sound....and Shivi comes begging saying " pls bhai stay there for few days so that I can spend some time with mom"..
Then we will get more RAYA scenes and Vedu s idea will fail..what say??🤣
Let me add my thoughts here
In the last phase, Ram prepared the annulment due to Raj and Priya going behind his back and getting Akki Shivi married. Ram felt betrayed. Ram doesn't want to annul the marriage but Priya thinks that he wants it and signs and leaves. Ram doesn't stop her
In the current phase, Priya comes to know about MS and Ram goes behind her back and does something and she feels betrayed. Priya doesn't want to leave Ram but she thinks it is better for her and decides to leave (mostly due to her father). Ram stops her. Here Vedika/Nandini will have a small feeling of victory which goes into drain again
wah kya idea hai kash aisa ho jaye maza aa jayega ram and priya ko permanent MM ke ghar rehne jana chaiyeOriginally posted by: WeRockTheWorld
Imagine..Ram insists Akki to stay for some more time at KM..like for another couple of weeks..and then Akki questions Ram if he along with Priya would be able to spend the same duration at his house with his side of family?? How would this sound....and Shivi comes begging saying " pls bhai stay there for few days so that I can spend some time with mom"..
Then we will get more RAYA scenes and Vedu s idea will fail..what say??🤣
Why do I feel that the🐍 sisters want to trap one of Ram’s friends (may be Adi) with the Kangan kaand.
But here Priya may help to resolve this ruining the villians plans! What else can they do with the kangan. The ex cannot keep it as will be too obvious. They cannot say Ram gifted the kangan to the ex.
Originally posted by: ajacob31
Why do I feel that the🐍 sisters want to trap one of Ram’s friends (may be Adi) with the Kangan kaand.
But here Priya may help to resolve this ruining the villians plans! What else can they do with the kangan. The ex cannot keep it as will be too obvious. They cannot say Ram gifted the kangan to the ex.
Like in season 1??🤔
Yeah, something like that! Otherwise what’s the use of making one kangan disappear?
Ram’s decision has boosted him majorly in my eyes 👍🏼👏I am willing to forgive the early mrng shopping jaunt. But if they show Vedika sabotaging this and Priya doesnt get Ram’s mum’s kangan I swear I will quit this show. I want mega popat of Vedika in chooda rasam.
Actually ram will give priya the kangan but only one as the other one will go missing but everyone will tell ram to give atleast the one he has or vo khud priya ko pehnayga.