JustAnEngineer thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

All writers, write OS on new promo how you want to dissect ram into cells. And how Priya should walk head held high. Teach him the lesson! Use Ram's friends and & Sara Di. Shivi will most prob support Priya only

733424 thumbnail

No no, I like the promo,at least Ram flaunt before Shashi "See, your wife organized a party for me and I am dancing with her". Poor Shashi 😆

JustAnEngineer thumbnail

I'm suffering from some Omicron type shit and this 🤧

733424 thumbnail

Take care. I thought you were Team Shashi like me .. #justiceforShashi

Hero_Coconut thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Veruthe

I'm suffering from some Omicron type shit and this 🤧

Get well soon🤗

9staroneserials thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Lol..same here...i have tested positive.🤣

JustAnEngineer thumbnail

Mera test negative aaya yaar! Do bar!

Par halat itni karab

5 days 102 above fever, body pain, couldn't eat anything

Abh throat pain and extreme calf pain, can't walk can't eat, nausea, vomiting and dehydration!

Don't know if it's Chikengunya or this. It's said Omicron may go undetected in RTPCR not sure though!

Oh no! Don't let the fever come back, have cheston cold or crocin before the fever catches on! Take Electral powder for continuous dehydration. I did that, worked well enough for the diarrhea and vomiting. Well, it might be undetected. Me and my family have the same symptoms, yet only my result came back as positive.

JustAnEngineer thumbnail

I was taking Dolo 650 mg every 7 hours and my toungue turned white and completely dead! And it was causing a lot of acidity and issues! I'm not taking it now, since fever dropped below 100. Don't know aage kya hoga, monitoring spo2

Good for you if the fever has stopped...hope you get back on your feet faster. If it's the omicron, you might get well in a week or so..the news says people are recovering fast...😃..lets hope for the best