RaYa SS : Destined to Marry *PART-13 on PAGE-137 on PREVIW ON PAGE-145 - Page 58

iluvusakshi thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8
meri to sirf ek hi demand hai. i want update. i want update. i want update. plzzz jaldi.
lovelysakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wonderfully going
so love is blossom between Raya...only official announcement is left😉
Ram cares for Priya...and he is angry to Priya for not informing him. but he is a chance maker...he want kiss😆..lovely scene...when Niharika entered. First time in ur ff u showed positive Niharika...and i liked it very much. Priya is fully embarrassed in the dinner table and Ram is too joining with Niharika😆...but now who is this...how he knows every detail of Priya's movements.
I don't remember whether u mention it before or not...but who is shravan and what role he is playing in this FF...please clarify
Priya's life in danger...villains dialogues are very good😆 but scary for Priya
completed reading...please post the next part sooon
thanks for PM
Edited by sandhyasn - 10 years ago
LovingRaYa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Awesome preview
Ram wil not leave any chance of romace
So something special has been made for Priya
abhishekpanchal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow...nice preview...whoes this shravan now...hmmm...nxt soon plzz and ff SMH tooo plzz
Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lol kiddo ji...and wats with apple kheer?? Rel to Neel di n all Chepu chepu😉
lalmadhu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely update. Again more of raya. Thank u writerji.

Instant pic sharing in WA...lol

Wonderful progress of their relation. The whole update is like walking thru a pleasant breeze...but it hit me like anything, the thrilling core story...its too scary yaar... Who are they...? And who is that Shravan... Waiting eagerly for more revelations.

Will read the preview and come again.

Thanks yaar for the pm.
contactcharu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
very nice preview
pls continue soon
lovelysakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nice preview
romantic morning scene
ohh so Shravan is her lover...abb yahan kyun aa hai
villian ko sab khabar kaise hai😡
apple kheer😲😆
please continue
Edited by sandhyasn - 10 years ago
lalmadhu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lovely preview and more interesting too. Hayee more romance on the way and lol...shravan has happened to be the villain...I mean for their love story...lol
Can't wait for the update...plz asap...pretty plz...

Gawwd viji ur comments...I enjoy it a lot.
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rags06

Hey... Nice update...😛😛

So Priya is finally comfortable with Ram's flirting...😳
But who is shravan? Who is that evil eye eying raya... 😡
Such a suspense...
Waiting to know more...
Please continue soon 😛
Thanks for PM😛

Thank you so much