its past 1...!!!! 😆

gunnyt all...
sd tc...!!! 😆
bpatil3 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thx for the PM.
Well , well priya was having so many shocks around in a day..😆
FIrst there morning romance pic, then srinika saying she herself is much more romantic than her hubby n then knowing that she is psychologist.
Srinika to doesn't know what exactly had happened to priya, but intelligent psychologist tried to throw some light into priya's head of accepting the present and move on
good one.
loved the update..
thx hunny bunny's marriage n other functions completed in an update.

looking forward, good update
Bunny_honey thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
First of all sorry for such a late reply, caught up with fever and not well since last few days and that's why not able to catch up with stories here
Last two parts are just fab and romantic ones , The story is romantic but innocent too as I really feel sometimes that the dialogues in story are romantic ones but n same time they are innocent also .
Thanks for all PM's and sorry once again for late reply .😊
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Ram is sitting behind priya and he is looking at her very adorabally how she is giving importance to each family member

Rishab & Priya almost caught up with everything and he told his performance is 10 more days to go and he is feeling nervous and all.Priya is telling Everything gonna bhi okay .

Ram turning aside he planned with Neha what all she has to do after her unpacking done .

Neha and Nuts gave a thumbs up sign . All were giggling thinking how Priya's expression will be .

Srinikha: Ha priya bolo ... Did you reached safely

Priya:Hawww .. How you know it's me .

Srinikha: smiled ..Ram will call to Mr.Kapoor ,I mean Ranjeeth .If the call came from him means obviously you would have called .

Kya baath hai ?? missing my teasing kya ??

Priya: diii ..aap

Srinikha: hey don't blush priya .. Ram must be feeling what these two are speaking

Priya: please di ..How are you

Ram :scratching his temple , Wo..hmm his cheeks turned to red colour

Dr.Aruna: hayee you are blushing also . So I think our plan got worked .

Ram : Hmm for my part I did justice creating sexual tension in her .she was responcive most of the time . But as you said me before I haven't taken up to the next level .

Dr.Aruna : ok as per your point of view I can say they can go ahead but lemme do internal check up once again .

Srinikha : one more doc .. at any cost At any cost she should not get to know the truth of her unborn twins at this time . so be careful . she already ina vulnerable stage .

Dr.Aruna : I know how will be for a lady .

Srinikha ; And moreover it's a kind of first news to her so , soon when she comes to normal or she can able to held the news we will suggest to move on with it . what say

Dr.Aruna : ha

Srinikha: doc ..I had an imporatant case , will catch you later ha

Dr.Aruna : we are going to check on priya , so I may need your help

Neha : but she is sleeping

Dr.Aruna : that's why we need to check right now ..

Neha : looked horrified

Ram assured her .

Dr.Aruna , Neha reached priya's bed .

Priya .. priya .. doc called her but she stirred in her sleep but didn't open her eyes .

Doc: Neha , lift her saree and fold her legs , keep them wide .

As per Ram instructions The parlour booked for them today ,and the gaurds were welcomed them .Priya heaved a sigh .

Mr.Kapoor bhi na Neha, making me angry by sending this gaurds .

Neha laughed at her pouting and she asked her to get dressed in parlour outfit .

Priya: you want to do it , why I should wear .

Neha: shhh .. Tu bhi na .. chal priya what you will do sitting alone . she ordered to the saloon girl something and priya made her way engaged herself in pampering her body .

Priya blushed .

Ram got a call ,he broke their hug attended it .

Ram : Oh really .. okay lemme check give me half an hour I will send you the details . He disconnected the call .Giving meds to priya .

You sleep I will join you back after this work .

Priya: okay but please ,sit here only na near to me .

Ram sat by her , she immediately kept her head on his lap ,she really feeling empty , she isn't able to understand what she wants to do , whats her life taking her , her mind is full of confusion , with these thoughts she drifted off to an uncomfy slumber feeling his warmthness.

Priya opened her eyes to see

"Happy birthday To you :

a hoarse voice singing for her

rosinagoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Me First😛
I will comment soon 😉
MnSakshifan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome preview...😛...waiting for priya's birthday surprises...
armanz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Oh my Neel whats going to happen in next part...
Srinikha and Dr. Aruna...why they met?? Check up and that yoo wid out knowledge and Neha is there at that time..Its really gonna be tought time for Priya..but frankly am like awestruck after reading the preview.
Hope Priya wont have any serious prob...
So all the gang hooked up for bday surprise...
Realistic preview..waiting to read next part.
plz update soon yaar.
LovingRaYa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Very much interesting preview
some plan is going on to surprise Priya
and Ram is head incharge of this plan
pls continue soon