zeenathsheikh8 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dhristikpd

Interesting part but where are Raya pls write and pls continue soon n pls send pm

A little more patience is all i ask from you dear :-), here too Karthik is the reason for RaYa to meet. RaYa will meet in part 4...
jodude thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice😊 and waiting for RAYA's part...
akilagoud2 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice update
continue soon
thanks for pm
luvbalh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
interesting part with lot of suspense.

and y short update.. make it big next time please.

and haan BTW . I love the subject of the PM which u sent..
thanks for that too..

Cute_Saakshii12 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice part
Continue soon and thanks 4 pm!!!
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Zenath
Sorry for late reply
Interesting start...
First part gone thrilling
Second one is still mystery.
Waiting for the 4 th chapter continue soon..

Continue your destiny ff also..
Thanks for pm dear
lovelysakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Part 1
nice beginning
in three days He took all information about Priya...good
BTW Part 1 ka PM kahan hai😆..seedhe Part 2 ka PM
Thanks for PM...and sorry for late reply
lovelysakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Part 2
suspense...kuch samja nahi😆
only thing is karthik is upset with some issue
waiting for Raya scene...but the part is too short
thanks for PM
leena04 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

part 1
hmmm intesrting Start looking frw to it... do post next soon waiting ...
LovingRaYa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Seems something is very serious with Kartik but where is Raya
continue soon waiting for the next part