But cant help it
as every story has one ending

luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: 123fiza

Hii dii
long update..loved it...
so priya's birthday is nearing ..ram has planned fr this...
all d members reached there...
btw very nice n new rituals 😳
ehm what a romantic moment ...aww poor ram..hope this moment comes soon again..
thanks fr d pm...
sry fr late..

ps .hw is giri di's mother now..is she doing well?

Thank you so much 😛
yes priya bday is nearing
Yes Ram palnned
Lol you liked the ritual na 😆I too

yes that moment coms soon

Thank you for the lovely comment
Its okay
im happy you read and comment
No sorrys

P.s:Giris mother is doing better than before ...but not yet dischrged

rosinagoor thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvsakshi

Thats sad news 😭
But cant help it
as every story has one ending

yes every show will end on one day
Edited by rosinagoor - 11 years ago
luvsakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: rosinagoor

Yes will see
what we have to do

As oer now
will enjoy the show 😊

lovelysakshi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
superb part
Rishab is planning for Priya B'day...im also waiting
so Raya and family reached Amritsar...and priya is taking care of kids.
hehehe...Priya is confused seeing so many relatives
and loved the rasam very much...eise rasam aur bhi hone chahiye..thank god ram controlled his emotions😆 and he fulfilled his needs after that😉..what a passionate kiss...both roll over the bed..but vikram spoiled everything😕...and priya slept.
aww our Golu helped Priya for finishing her meals😆...her one bite of chole batura...her aloo paratha is gayab😆
reema slept with Priya...but the shocking part is Priya is unaware of the environment😆..and ram's shocking face😆
please continue soon...thanks for PM
Happy Birthday Aftab🤗
deekshasxn thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Mind blowing part is this... i must say neel di...

first of all_ i just love the devar bhabi bonding in the ff...
Rishab is such a charm Person...👏

second_ Itni badi family...🤢

third_ the rasm...(after listening the rasm RAM AND PRIYA diffenately give these expressions)
kya innovation hai...😆

forth_ dinnig table scene... i'm also feeling like this only
after seenig DINNIG Table Ram will be
and after Seeing this Priya

and when ram helped to finish the Thali😊

fifth_ 18+ seen❤️
love is in the air
jaha RAM aur PRIYA waha love na ho... that's nt possible...

sixth_ Rema and Priya have strong bonding ahead...

all over this part was very joyful...
thnks to the writer...for writing such kind of a mixture of all things of life part...
thnks 4 d pm neel di
Edited by deeksha_saxena - 11 years ago