jineejiggs thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ramkideewani23

Any translator here ?????😲 😭 really wanna read..I can't guess what's being said like I did for the rest of chapters😭

Thnx for Pm

oops! sorry, I didn't knew that u can't read Hindi, really sorry, lets see if someone can translate for you, it will be difficult for me to translate but I will try, anyways thanks for commenting
jineejiggs thumbnail

Originally posted by: farwasneha

Wow loving it... RAM BABU GO N SEARCH PRIYA ... Thanks fr PM :)

thanks for commenting😊...let's see Ram search for Priya or not
jineejiggs thumbnail

Originally posted by: youandme272000

Priyas feelings portrayed beaautifuly...
Ram is such a liar..!!
I hope vikram gets d trjth out of him nd make him realise nd accept his mistake...
U write fantastic... :)
Jst continueee sooonnn... 😊

thanks for commenting😊, thanks for liking the update, I hope u like the story, let's see if Vikram get to know the truth or not
vironikajain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jineejiggs

thanks for commenting😊...thank you dear for liking the part, tried my best to show the marriage as beautiful and sensible as possible...Priya is just trying to be strong at least she doesn't want to show her pain to Ram coz she knew that he doesn't have any feelings for her...Ram has just committed a chaos, but ab kya kare, usne toh bol diya, bina soche samjhe, yes he is confused but that doesn't mean he will say such things about a girl, after all he is distorting the image of a woman, lets see what Vikram does

True that..what he has done is absolutely wrong..
jineejiggs thumbnail

Originally posted by: vironikajain

True that..what he has done is absolutely wrong..

but it wasn't intentional, Ram just wanted his wish to be conveyed, but he will realise his fault, bas realize karte karte kahin der na ho jaye
dilini2 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

thanks for commenting😊...sorry to make Ram like that, but believe me he is good at heart, I too hope that he realize his mistake soon😭

but i dont think he realize hi mistake😡i file ram docent care priya and her fillings😭

vironikajain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

but it wasn't intentional, Ram just wanted his wish to be conveyed, but he will realise his fault, bas realize karte karte kahin der na ho jaye

Ok..lets see
jineejiggs thumbnail

Originally posted by: dilini2

but i dont think he realize hi mistake😡i file ram docent care priya and her fillings😭

yes Ram didn't realize his mistake, but he will feel guilty afterwards
jineejiggs thumbnail

yes, dekhte hain
SharmiRayaBasu thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Superbb yaar...my princi has done right thing..but yeh kya yaar ram ko jhut maat bulau..usse ek strong man banao nt a darpok..jst like our hero..waiting 4 next..