Originally posted by: ...RamonaG...

yes he looks happy so achcha hi hoga i guess😕😆

Ram was looking happy lekin PK was not i m confused yaar
RamonaG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: sangeethagupta

i didn't see episode but by the way viji was telling that priya want to go to dubai i thought it was crap so no expectations of positivity track even though trps are low
u know what mitu didi was telling some pr fans that leads will be separated even in love becoz that is the magic of love so wt else can u expect

yes i read that on twitter😕
RamonaG thumbnail

Originally posted by: ST-KSG-DDLover

Ram was looking happy lekin PK was not i m confused yaar

actually PK looked like she might stop him but hope not🤔
Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lakhi ramo pray karo ki kal priya humara aur ram ka dil na tode😃
sahana747 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
😡Poor Ram.?He will have to pay the price of marrying into that crack ,self -centred family,where he has to beg for his wife when he is 45 and she is 40 to return to him.I pray even my enemy does not get into such situation.
simlavidhi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ram is happy but really priya is looking??????
plz priya b a little selfish...
Edited by simlavidhi - 12 years ago
RamonaG thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahana747

😡Poor Ram.?He will have to pay the price of marrying into that crack ,self -centred family,where he has to beg for his wife when he is 45 and she is 40 to return to him.I pray even my enemy does not get into such situation.

truly annoying😡
RamonaG thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramsakshiroxxx

praying😆
.sangs123. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ramsakshiroxxx

mitu is ravan in previous janam that's the reason she separates the lead in the show
Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
dekho kya din aa gaye 😆