BombayPonnu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
PART 3Oh how sweet!!
The Dada falling weak...
Well thats what happens to most of them..
Even me.. Im this tod fod types Dada around people..
Only my BFF's know the real me.. A die hard romantic..
My parents dunno the real me too... LOL
Edited by RaYaKapoor - 13 years ago
BombayPonnu thumbnail

PART 4

Shit.. This kabab me haddi Naina.. Love that Neha and Vik have met finally!!! The way he stood up for her was cool!!!
IPSO_FACTO thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anamika163

aawww... super cute.. woh gussa hona... phir manana... shhooo cute😳 waiting for da next

thank you anamika😃
BombayPonnu thumbnail
Part 5
Ah ha!! Friendship growing.. Love the story Anjali.. And u say u r no writer??
BombayPonnu thumbnail
PART 6
Wow!! Vik neha friends finally!! The way he stood for her was awesome..
Love the RaYa scene too... Panja... Sahi..
To say the truth, i managed to win agaist the big bully of the coll in the coll fest.. Had roadies as an event and it was the task... Poor Ram.. Pity him already..
BombayPonnu thumbnail
PART 7
So the dada finally meets her match... How gentleman like of him to lose for her..
And so very sweet..
Mai nahi dekh sakta k koi tumhara mazaak udaye...
How very sweet!!
OK IVE EXCEEDED THE LIMIT... COMMENT ON THE REM LATER.. rEADING THEM NOW...
And i've changed my school thrice too... Finally ended up in a girls only school.. Coz co-ed me even i used to get into fights with guys...
IPSO_FACTO thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaYaKapoor

Character Sketch..hahahahahahahahahhahaha...

Wondering why??
The Priya u have described is so me... I'm the tomboy of my coll, coincidentally, my name is Priya too.. i wear only sweats, sports tee and loose jeans...i'm my parents only kid.. And my friends call me Priya Dada and Priya Bhai too... And i love playing pranks.. i dont bully though...
So dude, ur Priya is so like me...
Love Ram's character.. Dammn Sweet he sounds...

lol priya this calls for a hi5 coz u and me are totally alike...my frnx call me anji bhai 😆 n i am comfy wearing sweats only...everyone nearly fainted when i wore salwar suit for the first time...
and i used to bully guys when i was in school...and that is the reason my parents changed my school 3 times as they were tired of the teachers complaining about me getting into fights with guys😆
college me aake me thoda sudhar gayi i dont hit guys (unnecessarily) now😆
IPSO_FACTO thumbnail

Originally posted by: RaYaKapoor

PART 7

So the dada finally meets her match... How gentleman like of him to lose for her..
And so very sweet..
Mai nahi dekh sakta k koi tumhara mazaak udaye...
How very sweet!!
OK IVE EXCEEDED THE LIMIT... COMMENT ON THE REM LATER.. rEADING THEM NOW...
And i've changed my school thrice too... Finally ended up in a girls only school.. Coz co-ed me even i used to get into fights with guys...

😆 reading your comments seems like am talking to myself😆
IPSO_FACTO thumbnail
actually this story is a lot like my life but with lot of spice added 😆
all the chars have been drawn out from real life :P
Siacutie thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i luved there nokjhoks and rothna manana also sweetest @ cutest update u have the name also nice name ishqzade they r 👏