Thanks Gita. Its more a satirical ode to the silence at different levels in the episode..
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
CID episode 81 - 27th September
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Geetanjali to die?
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Thanks Gita. Its more a satirical ode to the silence at different levels in the episode..
Thanks Saly. Nice of you to be economical with words.😆nice post maris !!!
Love it Maris. This Silence is really killing us.😭
Loved it how you analyzed Sudhir That man has no voice and when he is given permission to speak.. its always a form or Shipra..👏👏 Well Said.Thanks Mittal😳
Shipra might be silent now but will single handidly ruin Ayesha. Oh yes no doubt about it..
but of course being on Priya's side will have to say I guess she is more upset about the overall scenario. The showdown with Niharika, Ram telling her and Nutz that this should not be repeated.. etc. I think the blow came when he took his hand off of her shoulder indicating he didn't trust her or was with her on this one. But again.. if she expected him to follow her blindly, then she is wrong. but in this case, i think she has gone thru so much in such little time to even digest what just happened.But Priya has been subjected to all kinds of treatment and rejections before. I thought she was mature enough to handle the way Ram gently yet firmly said check your facts before uttering anything..Well atleast let this be a lesson for her..
She is taking it out on Ram because she can. There isn't anyone else so close to her heart anymore that she can take her frustrations out on.Agree on that point, But whatever issues should be solved the same day and never be carried forward, otherwise the relationship suffers; especially since Raya has found love in each other...
My hopes are hanging on a beautiful manoofying scene between Ram and Priya. Rest can just take a backseat.. LOLYes and what better way of Priya offering an apology to Ram by simply calling his name! He will hit sky high and suffer from unbridled happiness..Good for his heart.😃
my 2 cents.. might not worth much ... 😆😆😆😆No, no who said your two cents aernt worth much?. Its worth every unit of value..😆
Hhehhehhee thanks a lot yaar. yes there was humour in my post, but so far people see only the seriousness of it..😕Originally posted by: Indomitable
Wow what a great post, really loved the character analysis...It was hilarious couldn't stop my laugh..😆
Thanks Gita.. Priya is hurt, no doubt. My point is why take it out on Ram?
2 cents is really not worth much! 🤣I agree with everything you said. I do feel that she was not even very angry. Just a little hurt. We have seen what she is capable of when she is angry, and there is nothing silent about that! 🤣
Gita dosent matter 4 cents worth of your thoughts is all the more value for me..😃
Sorry. I accidentally posted the same thing twice. and now I don't know how to delete it.! So you get 4 cents out me, instead of just 2.
Originally posted by: avivakirk
Apt topic for the uneasy ,uncanny silences in today's shows...Why is that when voices need to be heard u hear this eerie silences and when silence should be golden u hear uproars?😕😕😕😕😕😕😕
Exactly Avi. Why such a contradiction always happens, is beyond me😕. Probably its human nature!!Liked the way u categorised the silences of our actors...Beautifully expressed and well written Maris...Hats off to you!👏⭐️
Thanks Jigss for responding( can I call you that?) You have very aptly said a lot about silence..Yes everything needs time to adjust and understand in a relationship.Raya are no exception. A little time and space between Raya to organise their thoughts and feelings in the matter concerned will indeed help..Originally posted by: jineejiggs
I think sometimes silence speak thousands words, it is better not to say something than saying something on such occasions, everything needs time so does every situation...woh kehte hain na waqt sab se bada marham hota haqin, waqt ke sath sath sab kuch badal ne lagta hain, relationships bhi badalte hain...for RaYa they just embarked on their new relationship and trying to understand the situations and behaving accordingly, I liked their maturity in yesterday's episode where Priya said nothing to Ram and he understood how hurt is she by her body language, u simply cannot expect to have fights from them all the time...liked the way Ram spoke to Sid, it is different that Sid is projecting wrong image and giving wrong idea but the way Ram converse with him is good enough and finally when Priya comes face to face with Ayesha, I simply loved that...she, how maturedly was making Ayesha understand the points of life, kaash meri bhi koi bari behen hoti, anyways but I felt very bad the way Ayesha behaved with her, but from her point of view I also understand, what she is feeling and her age also makes her feel like the way Priya was telling yesterday, but that silence was all over there in yesterday's episode, this silence was saying that let the situations take its own way, whatever is happening let it happen and be ready to face that