14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

OMG.. Its so amazing!!!!

Hats of to u...
jakther7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Please keep continue, waiting 4 next update, it's really awesome too good.
mem1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I love you lalitaji!!!!
This was just beyond awesome. You write very beautifully, and you have an awesome imagination!
This is such a great story line. Eagerly waiting for the next part.
shra28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
lalitaji!!!!!loved it !loved it! loved it!!!!!!

seriously speaking...cnt wait more...plz continue it asap!!!!
nd yeah plz do continue writing in weekdays too...want 2 read wats gonna happen next!so cnt wait till weekend!😊
Mani-RK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
👏awesome lalita ji plz plz continue👏
salsaly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
wow...
thumne tho meri jaan hi nikal dhi at start...
but the end , it was too good...
i must say , i love your writing...
continue asap...
waiting 4 the next chapter...
hope u would update it tonight...
i will checking...
continue soon...
fanraya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wow, Lalita😃Superb.. You are simply amazing, finally thank god, Ram is just playing a game.. Phew! Love it.. Please continue soon. You are so gifted, awesome writing.. 👏
haribol79 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Kya Baat hain... Lalitha... too good... Continue soon..
monamie111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG Lalita ji😃..finally u made me smile..thank u thank u thank u sooo much for this!!😳

i thought that i can manage a small seperation of RaYa..but after redaing this post i have understood that i can't!!😒..so CVs if u r reading..pls pls pls never show any separation of RaYa!!😭 ur post made me so restless di..but when the line came "kisiko zindegi dene ki baat he"..aaah!! i felt so much relieved..😳

do continue😊
Priya_Fan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: LalitaLahiri

😉 What does Amy think 😉

**Amy is so glad that she was out for the whole day!!! bcoz she got to read both parts in one go now!!***

Trust me! I was looking forward to ur update more than episode! Nn my heart skipped several beats in 2nd part! thank god third one was der!
Wow! Finally Ram knowing true colours of the trio! I so wish this happens soon in Serial too!
Plz Plz.. complete this one.. m loving it...
And I don't think I can be tired of saying this.. "what a fab writer u r!'