Priya_Fan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
OMG! I'm speechless... Loved it!!!👏
you totally brought the x factor there! with a bang!

Kindly send some tips to the CV's on how to keep the x factor alive even in tough times!
Loved Priya in this, It sooo like her.. teasing in such situation!

Btw... what Ram will do now?
When his doubts will be confirmed?
will Priya be able to convince him about Krishu ji?
heck! when will she get a chance to talk with Ram??
Vikram can be a lot of help.. nah??

I so agree with Gita Di.. I too keep on wondering how ur story will progress! Almost tempted to write a FF!😆

take a bow!

-Amy-Who-Is-as-restless-to-read-next-part-as-RaYa-are-to-be-with-each other...
(Hope this description makes you realise how imp it is to do an update!!!! 😆)
Edited by Priya_Fan - 13 years ago
crystal30 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Lalita ji, ur back with a bang...👏

I'm so happy that you updated, but you left us wanting for more. Please do update the next part ASAP..
haribol79 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wow Lalitha... just awesome dear... Priya being priya... can't miss teasing Her Gollu... Hayee mera bechara Gollu mollu... etna bhi na Tadpovo yaar... milado Love Birds ko...:)

waiting waiting
IndYa4u thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Oh my word Lalita.. You have outdone yourself. Absolutely fantastic chapter. Now we are on the edge of our seats... biting our nails.. When is the next chapter releasing?

⭐️
saniya9919 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: LalitaLahiri

Chapter 4

Till yesterday, she would have been perfectly happy, in the seventh heaven, just to know that Ram was well and remembered everything. And now? Now she wanted to sit close to him ' be in his arms, engulfed in a bear hug. Put her head on his broad chest and relax. Somehow that gave her as much peace and tranquility nowadays as her meditation and yoga sessions.❤️ What a beautiful sentence Lalita di! 😳👏⭐️Read it so many times.😃 There was something so big, so magnanimous in this man.

Dear Mr. Kapoor,
I feel like wearing the red nightgown now '. I don't know why?Naughty Naughty Priya!😛Teasing her Mr. Kapoor.I am loving it.

Aapki,

Gudiya
' Aap ki Gudiya' is so sweet & intelligent.Loved the smartness Priya showed by using the best available mode of communication for them in the situation.'Neha's aankhey noch leti'- (possessiveness for hubby) encouraged Priya to fight the situation.😛
Ram shut the laptop. He did not reply to the email. He could not. The need to have Priya in his arms was so overwhelming that he just did not know what to do. He did not want to spend the night together; he could stay without that for a few days. What he needed just now was just a fierce and warm embrace. He wanted to kiss her; kiss her forehead and then her eyes and then .. her lips. He wanted to rest his face on her hair and smell her. He wanted her arms around him, holding him tightly.

But how? This is getting so romantic..please continue soon.How our shrewd Golu will accomplish his mission...😳Thanks for the lovely update LalitaDi...& the assurance for 'the restaurant scene' in next week's update made me 😃😃😃😃😃.

fanraya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Wow👏 Superb Lalita, just too good, it is like watching a drama.. OMG I can not wait, please update soon. You are just getting better and better with every update..
kshipramhatre thumbnail
can any body tell me on which page 4th part is i cant find
-MariaMars- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Where is part 4.. even i'm unable to find..
mem1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -MariaMars-

Where is part 4.. even i'm unable to find..

It's on Page 10

LalitaLahiri thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Thank you everyone... all your comments are really overwhelming. Really. This is the first time I've written anything in my life (started in mid December) and somehow Ram & Sakshi are doing such a mind blowing job that its so difficult not to get involved to this level.

Thank you again for taking the time out to reply. I do read a lot of stuff on many places and move on without bothering to reply...sometimes because it requires you to create a login id or mostly because I'm just plain lazy...but when I get these replies from you, I realise how wrong that is.

Just one request... can you please stop using "ji" beside my name... i cannot carry on a formal relation with people for long... so please just call me by my name...and kids who're too young (I'm 1975 born) can say Lalitadi... thats what everyone does on FB too...and it gets easier to connect..

Sorry for not giving the links to the chapters... I actually don't know how to..but I'll write the page numbers from next time...