7.Which artist do you listen to the most?
many actually... Rahat Fateh Ali, Sonu Nigam, Alka Yagnik, Shreya Ghoshal, Atif Aslam, Lataji, Ashaji, Abhijeet, Arifin Rumi (Bangladeshi artist) n many more.. among them Sonu is my all tym favorite😳
8.If you could have dinner with anyone, who would you choose?
can the person be a celeb? then undoubtedly Sakshi Tanwar... haila😍
9.In an ideal relationship, what would you spend the majority of your time doing?
spending tym with ur beloved one is the most important thing.. no matter wht ur doing
10.What would your dream house be like? Would it be a contemporary cave, or a Victorian shed?
a small bungalow with a big open area as in lawn in front of it😳
11.If one song were to describe your life, which song would that be?
none yaar.. no song describes my life
12.What is the one thing would I 'not' know about you at the first meeting?
as in??😕 m not cleasr about the quest
13.On a scale of 6-to-47 how organized are you (or keep it simple, like 1-to-10)?
on a scale of 1-10 it will be a 3😆 m very messy
14.How accurate is your first impression of others? What is your first impression of me?
to be honest no impression at all.. when i meet some one for the 1st tym i don't think anything of that person.. i take my tym to judge him/her... be it any one😊
15.What 3 things would you not take with you to an island?
ok given that i will hv things to survive there.. i will take my computer along with internet connection😳😆 n my cell phone with its charger😃
16.When you are sick, would you bundle up and sleep more or wake up and go about your day as usual?
duh bundle up n sleep.. m very lazy😆
17.Does it matter who earns the most money in a relationship?
no.. it doesn't.. as long as u love the other person more than urself
18.What would you do if you found a wallet and there was no ID in it?
i will leave it then n there
19.As a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up, what do you want to be now?
pilot😳 hopefully a successful Graphics Designer some day.. m currently studying for that
20.How different would your life be if you were to live in Africa?
whoa! can't imagine😲 very much different.. i love my family, frnds n my home
21.If you were a colourful shape, what would it be; an orange triangle or a baby blue sphere or what?
red heart😳
22.Ever broken any bones? How about rules?
no not yet😆 rules.. yeah a zillion tyms😆 specially in school😉
23.Do you like to dance? Can you?
i can't dance.. but i love to
24.What is your favourite fruit color?
fruit color??😕 color of strawberries
25.What is your idea of living a good life?
with my happy n healthy family and in a financially stable condition.. not necessarily filthy rich
26.Do you prefer to play or watch sports?
hmm i lyk to play badminton n love to watch cricket.. not a die hard fan but if its a match of my favorite countries
27.If you had one billion dollars to donate, where would you donate it and how?
i would want to donate to old age homes.. i really hv soft corner for the old people.. who r disowned by their families at tyms when they need them the most
28.Do you wear pajamas to places other than your house?
lol no😆
29.What 3 things would you not take if you were stranded on an island?
didn't i answer this already?😕
30.Ever cheated on a test?
hell yeah😆 many tyms
31.Do people tell you that you act older, younger, or your age?
yeah ppl say i act older than my age.. even my mum... goshh i am tired of hear this😡
32.Name a movie you can watch over and over?
ok not the movie but the series of S*x And The City.. love Sarah Jessica n Chris Noth😳
33.Have you ever thought you'd do well in any reality show?
no yaar...
34.Do you play any instruments? If so, what?
harmonium😳 i want to learn the keyboard too
35.What was your dream job growing up and what is is now?
well if u say growing up.. it was to be a Fashion Designer.. even till last year.. after that i switched.. hoping to a Graphics Desginer
36.Have you ever had a stalker? Was it scary or rather enjoyable?
not yet.. but m sure it will be scary
37.What is (or was) least favourite subject in school?
Chemistry.. arrgghh i hated it🤢
38.What's the habit you're proudest of breaking?
hvn't achieved nay such thing yet
39.If you could live anywhere other than here, where would it be?
India
40.If you had an extra hour in a day, how would you spend it?
sleeping😃
41.Have you ever gotten really angry at something, what was it about?
m very short tempered.. i get angered easily most of the tym about the silliest things
42.When did you have the time of your life?
as in wht best tym?
43.Where would you like to go to the most?
I rather lyk to stay home
44.What kind of life do you want to live?
never thought about it.. m happy the way my life is😃
45.Do you prefer giving or receiving gifts?
yes receiving😆 sounds cheap though🤣
46.Are you superstitious?
no.. not at all
47.Are you a night owl or a morning person?
both.. depending on the situations.. night owl during my semester breaks.. i go trough a tugh n early morning routine through out my semester
48.What is your most favourite animal to have as a pet, aside from a comodo dragon?
no pets yaar.. m a mess myself.. pets ko kya khak sambhal paoongi
49.What are your 3 physical features you get complimented on often?
my height, hair n lips
50.Have you been told you can sing well more than once by strangers?