ZAHARA. Thumbnail

Posted by: ZAHARA. · 12 years ago

So far, everything seems to be unveiling except what actually happened between Nandini/Ani/Meera. But more to the point, where did Nandini come...

Expand ▼
x.titli.x Thumbnail

Posted by: x.titli.x · 12 years ago

don't be scared by the title of my topic guys in 1 week only everything is set up the characters and story...we've seen loads of things but...

Expand ▼
nicegirl_good Thumbnail

Posted by: nicegirl_good · 12 years ago

I hope she is angry at Anirudh for his betrayal, even nandini should move on but I don't think she will learn the truth so soon .. So lets hope

Expand ▼
Lionessxo Thumbnail

Posted by: Lionessxo · 12 years ago

Firstly, I am loving the show so far even though it just started! LOl seems like an awesome show so farr. Anywho, todays episode was the best...

Expand ▼
nicegirl_good Thumbnail

So we already know that meera comes to know of nandini .. Agasthya wonders why she is here .. Do you think he will go see meera ? Do you think...

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti06 · 12 years ago

New Rules and Regulations for All Appreciation Threads Across Zee TV Froums Dedicated A ppreciation threads (ATs) for celebrities across all Zee...

Expand ▼
SparklesDB Thumbnail

Posted by: SparklesDB · 12 years ago

So guys so it seems Anriudh had a second life , travelling back fort to nandinu and meera... Any guesses why? Im thinking maybe meera is his love

Expand ▼
nicegirl_good Thumbnail

Agasthya will bring her back to this house, I have a feeling because he remembers her saying something about her best friend.. precap shows...

Expand ▼
jyoti06 Thumbnail

Posted by: jyoti06 · 12 years ago

Hello Everyone This thread will contain all important links and info related to the show and forum and will essentially serve as a guide for

Expand ▼
ablazedmelody Thumbnail

Posted by: ablazedmelody · 12 years ago

Medford couldn't do the update tonight Iam doing it on her behalf WU icon credit goes to Zahara Episode begins with Meera showing her diary...

Expand ▼
enigma1 Thumbnail

Posted by: enigma1 · 12 years ago

I have a feeling that Meera is pregnant with Ani's child. In yesterday's episode, when Meera's mom told her, "Tum tabhi samjhogi jab tum maa

Expand ▼
refreshed Thumbnail

Posted by: refreshed · 12 years ago

After watching today's episode of meera's side of the story. meera turned out a very lonely, isolated person she lived alone by herself

Expand ▼
rhtpkcm Thumbnail

Posted by: rhtpkcm · 12 years ago

didn't u guys this line annirudh said to nandini wierd: 'hamare pyar ko bandne ke liye koi teesra kyun chahiye' although he said it about their...

Expand ▼
Lionessxo Thumbnail

Posted by: Lionessxo · 12 years ago

So after todays episode... we know that nandini lost her child which means.. Meera must be preggo with Aniroudhs child so the fam will except...

Expand ▼
SimSimmer Thumbnail

Posted by: SimSimmer · 12 years ago

Hi all. I've been watching and to figure out, Who is Anirudh. So far I've seen him as a romantic I know he had an affair with Meera while

Expand ▼
Kesha_H. Thumbnail

Posted by: Kesha_H. · 12 years ago

Hi Hi ppls I'm new here I hope u all wud accept in ur forum n plz someone help nd explain this Nandini , Anirudh, Mira thing plz thank you Edited...

Expand ▼
trulymaheshfan Thumbnail

Posted by: trulymaheshfan · 12 years ago

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uOv0xfvm3M8

Expand ▼
GuardianDevil Thumbnail

Posted by: GuardianDevil · 12 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY][NOCOPY] Shyama tries to bring nandini into concious state by nandini doesnt wakesup! She calls out nupur, pallavi n biji!...

Expand ▼
starsanjana Thumbnail

Posted by: starsanjana · 12 years ago

Will we be having a member of the week in this forum????what shall we name it??? leave your suggestions here thank you Edited by starsanjana -

Expand ▼
143.Samrata Thumbnail

Posted by: 143.Samrata · 12 years ago

hello guys i m big fan of Namrata thapa i will watch this show only for her though she again as supporting even i cant guss what sort of role she

Expand ▼
nicegirl_good Thumbnail

Eagerly waiting for tomorrow's episode. OMG Agasthya and Meera scene will be breathtaking

Expand ▼
ZAHARA. Thumbnail

Posted by: ZAHARA. · 12 years ago

Let me know if you want to volunteer for the written updates. We'll need backup updaters and updaters for any potential Maha episodes as well.

Expand ▼
refreshed Thumbnail

Posted by: refreshed · 12 years ago

Nandini had a miscarriage tonite the child and balraj does not get the heir anymore will that change balraj's attitude towards nandini? he was

Expand ▼
ESR8 Thumbnail

Posted by: ESR8 · 12 years ago

yes i'm a bigg abhaas mehta fan !! love him to the core ! n i'm here for him only !! daiya ho !!! i know he will rock it here !!!

Expand ▼
fIA_KhAN Thumbnail

Posted by: fIA_KhAN · 12 years ago

NAAM:fatima UMER:21 years old born nd live in HONG KONG lakin dill se sirf pakistani plus bollywood aur tellywood ka tarka...lolzzz ...

Expand ▼
nicegirl_good Thumbnail

I have a feeling that there will be talks of nandini and agasthya marriage soon. As it is agasthya is loyal to his uncle.

Expand ▼
rhtpkcm Thumbnail

Posted by: rhtpkcm · 12 years ago

http://tv.desi**fo***.net/index.php?option=com_content task=view id=220055 Itemid=214

Expand ▼
ananthi.shankar Thumbnail

Posted by: ananthi.shankar · 12 years ago

Is meera now pregnant with anirudh's child? Nandhini miscarriage happen means balaraj use meera's child for nandini's property any ideas?

Expand ▼
yehdil028 Thumbnail

Posted by: yehdil028 · 12 years ago

at the end of the episode when meera was there after her and anirrudh's flashback ended she was luking at his photograph and said "tum kabhi nahi...

Expand ▼
RAJEEVJI Thumbnail

Posted by: RAJEEVJI · 12 years ago

tere bin subah na aaye tere bin sham na dhal paye tum jo mile ho to ... lyrics are excellent

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".