Page
of
1🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
radev101 you rock with Discussion topics 👍🏼 I love the joke you added. Way cool hehe
Mine will be pretty brief and I'm not sure I'll be able to visit here again. So answering to all now briefly.What do you think of Neil?Gorgeous avi from promo. Love it.Are these free to be used and would be awesome to have ur initials / signature on it.Neil made me laugh, may be bec. of scenes shown so far. This is also reaction from some of my other friends. Each has his/ her own reason. Just the 1st impression. Umm this made me think - if creatives planning to have a light moments / comic streak using this character to lighten up the other wise serious show.His meeting in sangeet donno how it'll be but there will be an instance or scenes of him getting to know Asthanas. I guess complications will start from that point.This is all I thought of after watching this character's entry.Shyama's silence, is it bothering You? What do you think she should do?It was frustrating however I understood why she'd panic rather than preventing the poison / black mail to go any further. She's smart that's how she identified the poison and had the presence of mind to not let it happen again.She should tell Akhil asap and I believe she will.I'm not sure if she's comfortable sharing her MIL's poison plan 😕But blackmail I think she will confide in him, however not sure if it's going to be too late bec. of this sangeet function she's attending and Akhil being out of town.After seeing the last few episodes, where do you think Meera and Agasthya future is headed?Agasthya's character has much deeper purpose and is developing.What are your views on Nandini wearing coloured clothing now?She looks super cute any day in any outfit. Colour signifies liveliness. A step she took to break away from being imprisoned by Balraj & perhaps society.It was initiated by her SIL Nupur, however the decision to continue is Nandini's bec. she felt she was insulted by Balraj , her rights as wife is taken away or divided something of this sort.Meera asked in party if Nandini wears colour bec. she is offered to wear that saree that day. Nandini gave a surprise look as a reaction. Someone in forum mentioned it is bec. of this Nandini felt the urge to be colourful.What ever the motive, the final decision is hers. I actually found this discussion over colour vs white is v. weird. I suppose it's bec. it's a huge deal for Indian society that this issue was brought up in the show.Do you think Neil's entry will get more viewers for BRKD?I hv no clue. Online viewers may increase bec. in general girls / guys only pay attention to romantic story line in Indian dramas.How would you honestly rate BRDK out of a score of 10?I would rate 10 bec. it focuses lot of different issues, back ground music is always fab. Scenes most times handled v. well. Nothing over the top, show walks close to reality.
Aap ne reply nahi kiya - avis free for use or not 😳 will you be adding your signature on them in future?
You're welcome glad to make you laugh.