barun_fan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Ok please do not read my explanation if you do not want to. Noone is forcing you to read it .I just wrote what I think and as ths is KW AT so i thought this is the best place to write about it .
Please do not be rude.
By the way has LYZ already started, how do you know it is better?
Is it because it is a copy-paste of JWM .
Dont you think then KW and the lead actress will be constantly compared to Shahid and Kareena?
Who is doing the role of lead actress?
And if it is so good why KW is taking so much time to decide about it ?
529549 thumbnail
well dear u shouldve thought before u wrote it because Nadii already posted a note saying tht non member of this AT should not post here
I wasnt being rude at all
I dont have answers for ur question as im not sure what the show is based on. I just watched a promo and felt it was awesome and also saw some articles
Edited by Vidya85 - 14 years ago
Sanam_88 thumbnail
if you ask me, and judging by the tone of the previous couple of articles they are advertising his name as one of the cast which implies i think thts hes signed or just finishing up paper work - i think he has had LYZ in mind since dec start even cuz in his ints he kept stating he would be bk in a lead no sooner than feb, feb aligning with LYZ - my conclusion = hes confirmed
indian_beauty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Non-AT member are NOT Allowed to post here....what part of this don't people understand.....If ur not a member of this AT....Your are NOT ALLOWED....simple as that😊
529549 thumbnail

Originally posted by: indian_beauty

Non-AT member are NOT Allowed to post here....what part of this don't people understand.....If ur not a member of this AT....Your are NOT ALLOWED....simple as that😊

Leave it Zarqu😳
We all knw how much we r "loved"😆
indian_beauty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidya85

Leave it Zarqu😳
We all knw how much we r "loved"😆

I knw yaar.....lekin ab itna pyaar handle nahi hota mujhse😆
529549 thumbnail

I knw yaar.....lekin ab itna pyaar handle nahi hota mujhse😆

Mujhe bhi yaar. Let the MODs take care of the issue now. If a non-member of this AT posts here lets just report it without discussing
-Harshu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
@barun_fan Dear ur not a member of dis AT so Plzz don't post ur comments here otherwise we'll hav to press d Report button & we don't want to do dat

Plzz read d NOTE on pg 88 😃
indian_beauty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidya85

Mujhe bhi yaar. Let the MODs take care of the issue now. If a non-member of this AT posts here lets just report it without discussing

Agree 😃

barun_fan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Sorry I am quite new to the forum and do not know the rules of IF and AT .😭
Why you people are so tensed and upset ?😲
Calm down please. So much stress for a star is not good for your health 😆😆
I am not going to post here any more . Sorry , once again.
Thanks for kindly showing me the door 😉