shilpa says sorry to baa and leela. and goes away tears in her eyes. leela says...lagta hai meine kuch galta kaha. baa comes over says saab kuch. baa says..do you know why she was gone? leela shakes her head. baa says then you should have not said that. leela says sorry..baa says tell the person..you hurt...sorry. leela feels really guilty.
babu ji takes the pillow and goes to arvind and subhod..who are coming towards the aangan..were babu ji is. babu ji calls arvind and tells him..he wants to show him something. arvind says subhod tell him..i don't want to see it. babu ji tells arvind..that you came tired form searching..and i want to make ur mood ok. babu ji lets the poster down. we see
"coming soon
awara arvind"
babu ji goes on to say he is making film on arvind..who gives the collector the money that belongs to his baa. subhod bursts out laughing. then mota bhai tells subhod stop laughing and tell him to show some humanity. mota bhai moves away and goes to sit on bench. he tells that if babu ji had spent time doing something to make gattu feels better..at least i would think he did something for the family. camera focuses on babu ji. leela comes over..brings water. mota bhai yells at her.."i don't drink cold water..you know that"
leela is seen guilty. leela starts crying. and thinks of how shilpa was thinking good..and i said so many bad things. subhod tells leela..as you have realized your mistake..tell her sorry. babu ji then tells arvind sorry.
gattu is out on a bench. all kids comes over and say sorry to him. wadya unlce's wife. ( i forgot her name). anyway she brings aams for gattu. chatali (choti pravina starts up)...aap ko gattu kaka ko kehna chaaye that naa..ki tum thodo..aam. and wadya uncle's wife says..tumahra ghar mein ek se ek ghanchaakar hai. 😆. gattu says she called me ghanchaakar..and then says mera bad luck hai. he leaves. kids are sad.
shilpa is in the kitchen..reading something..but is really remembering what leela said..about her. shilpa has all flashbacks. later meenaxi asks shilpa to taste the ilichi. (don't know how to spell) but that..and shilpa upset..says to meenaxi..u do it. meenaxi says..i can't as doogdoog puri baba is here.. .. raja is all shocked....and says the maharaj's name again. meenaxi again asks shilpa to try. shilpa says i can't as..i have must have forgotten the taste and cries. leela comes in and says..u didn't ask her why she is crying..but want to cry with her. leela puts her hand on shilpa's head and says her sorry. both hug and cry. both make up and meenaxi starts crying. meenaxi tells sun (surya dev) that is thara se aapni kripa jaayme rakha. for keeping everyone happy. in back we see leela telling shilpa "lets cook great food..that takes aways everyones problems"
they hug and go.
everyone is sitting at the table..and babu ji tells that arvind should not get puran puri if as its his punishment.. its joking..and then metali gives the puri. then leela says shilpa made chaas (lassi) .as babu ji like it. arvind gets kankar in the food. mota bhai says it was not his fault for the money. pravin says yes i agree..but what was his name. he asks that to arvind, hemal even meenaxi says what was the papi's name. then mota bhai yells arvind. everyone is shocked and laughing. mota bhai gets up saying he is not hungry. baa tells him to sit and take anger..out. he does..then we the guy who takes the newspaper..there.
episode ends.
hope this is good update. sorry for june 10th update ðŸ˜
more update coming.