charmedsherry thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

APRIL 14TH BAA BAHOO AUR BABY UPDATE...MAKE STICKY!

The scene begins where it was left yesterday,jeegar is asking the brothers what happened once to parveen bhai about a girl.Mota bhai refuse to tell but parvin says that the memory was hilarious and jeegar should know about it...they all seat once again and parveen starts saying like this:"It was before my marriage,1992,my birthday was near and i had just began ,my sari business...."Parvin stops talking instead we are taken back into a flashback.

FLASHBACK BEGINS:Parvin ison phone with his boss or someone who is arguing with him about commision in sari business.suddenly parvin's neighbour,Percy comes with gattu into the house and starts scolding gattu.Parvin shuts the phone and mota bhai comes out to ask percy wat was wrong.percy tells mota bhai that gattu was trying to steal some cheeko fruit from my aunty's garden and ended up breaking my auntys cup and saucer which was for chapan thousand(dont know what is that number representing sorry!anyways so percy says that the cup was a genuine and had a chinese snake on it so he wants a new one like it.motabhai is shocked to hear the cost and says i cant afford that much percy!but percy still demands the full cost.strangly,parvin is constantly changing strange looks with percy.motabhai notices this and asks wat was the matter but they both say nothing.finally motabhai says that he cant afford the cost so he should just go and apologize to the aunty.parvin and percy for some reason try to stop him from going but motabhai just leaves.parvin is shocked and tells percy to go back to his auntys home.percy goes home.

At percys aunts home motabhai is apologizing for gattus behaviour but the aunt says that he was wrong.gattu had not broken anything and she wasnt mad enough to buy such an expensive cup and saucer....in the end they find that percy was lying.

motabhai and the aunt start chasing percy all the way to baa home.everybody is trying to catch percy but cant.finally gattu catches him and before any unishment could be given,percy starts crying and confesses that this was all parvin bhais idea and percy was only to get 10% of the money.everybody is shocked and motabhai says that now parvin is in deep trouble.

Baa is beating parvin with a stick and scolding him too.Harshad comes running and stops baa from beating him.baa is screaming about how she has to work hard to support the family and how the rest of the brothers are working hard too.she says that arvind sacrificed everything for family,harshad is tutoring and studying,hemanth is a kid but he is already working as a tailor but you!you are worthlessCharu is all grown and needs to be married.i need to buy furniture!if the people come for her hand then what will they be impressed by...nothing!!!the fight continues and suddenly the phone rings.harshad picks it up,hears something and is shocked.he closes the phone and tells baa that the phone company didnt recieve the bill payment!baa is shocked and turns to parvin.she asks him about what did he do with the money she gave him for the bill payment.parvin says that he wasted it.baa turns to harshad and says that look harshad what do i do with him he is soooo low!!!she asks parvin about what did he do with the money and he says that my birthday is tomorrow so me throwing a party!baa says that tomorow is not a day to be celebrated,it is a day to be mourned over.parvin shocked at this statement and says that if you hated me so much why didnt you just dump me in the well or maybe it isnt too late you can still do it!!!!parvin is sad and goes away from the room.harshad comforts baa and she also gos to her room.harshad goes to parvin and tells him to calm down and not only baa,he was also being very rude to her.parvin is almost crying and says that whats wrong with celebrating my bday,after a few yearsi wont even have that privillage!!!this is all hemanths fault,he is baa s right hand man and always acts suerior infront of everyone.he stands u and is about to leave when harshad stos him and says that look parvin take my money for your birthday ok....parvin disagrees at first but then agrees at only one condition,if harshad would take back the money from parvin when he has enough to repay him.harshad agrees and asks him about the location of the party.parvin says that it will take place at home.harshad is shocked and says that arent you hurt from baa beatings,if she finds out she will kill you!parvin says not to worry because she and charu behen will leave for a wedding on his bday and he will have freedom.what happened next was just too amazing!

Babuji is unconsious and baa,harshad,gattu and charu behen are trying to wake him.(charu looked so young!!!!}it turned out that babuji had drunk too much and passed out on thye road!baa is outraged and charu behen is crying because her reputation at the beauty parlour would be ruined if anybody found out that babuji drinks too much.babuji wake u and mumbles something funny and stupid about what happened to him which i couldnt hear properly sorry!but anyways the conclusion was that baa decides to i think only go to the mehendi or something and goes away....and the scene ends on charu balas face who saysthat Oh god parvin what are you going to do now!!!!(because baa will not be away for long now!}

THE END!HOp

E YOU LIKED IT FOLKS!!!!

145665 thumbnail
thx for the update a fantastic episode all together 😛
cute Aleesha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thankyou sooo muchhhhhhh 👏
annie_maha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanxxxx sherry 4 the updates
cutegirln thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanks 😛

👏 👏 👏
S.Omar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thanks for the update. Pravin is really hilarious.....