Posted: 18 years ago
i cant wait yaar plz sumbody post it plzzzzzzzzzzzzz 😊
fakira thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey thanks for letting us know...
145665 thumbnail
thx for telling wish some1 cud atleast post the update for today's episode cant wait to watch it
CherryPrincess thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
oh!!!!!!!!!! it's difficult to be patient esp after reading such posts and not getting even written updates 😕 !!!!!!!!!! but kya kare?????? wait to karna hi padega!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! aur koi option hi nahi!!!!!!!!!!!! why did u tell u that it was amazing!!!!!!!!!!! now see from last two hours i m continously checking this page to find out if update has been posted or not!!!!!!!!!!!! this is not fair😭
Edited by CherryPrincess - 18 years ago
72968 thumbnail
does anybody have the update? i really can't wait
someone pls tell me!
thanks for sharing 😉 😆
CherryPrincess thumbnail
yup funniest episode i have ever watched!!!!!!!!! it was seriously hillarious!!!!!!!!!!! a must watch!!!!!! 😆
sameeragheewala thumbnail
it is surely mind blowing ! an absolute comedy of errors ! a must watch cudnt stop laughin ouchhhh it hurts !!!!! 😆 well done to the team of this brilliant serial 👏 take a bow !
Edited by sameeragheewala - 18 years ago
jaina26825 thumbnail
this show was the best ever! wow i have never laughed this much during this show as i did today!!!!!!!!!!! wonderfully performed by all! i give this episode 100/100 👏
savina_101 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jaina26825

this show was the best ever! wow i have never laughed this much during this show as i did today!!!!!!!!!!! wonderfully performed by all! i give this episode 100/100 👏

I agree😳