Mannmohanaa thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

The Maryaada is those olden days is so attractive

Like I hear these small cute things from Mom that my Nani's MIL never used to call her by name as she was the eldest DIL of the house. She called her by Nanu's name. That's so incredible 😳

Oh boy, some people in my family still, even in today's date, refer to their spouses by taking their eldest child's name😆

Edited by Mannmohanaa - 5 years ago
Sutapasima thumbnail

My lock down jhalmuri

Muri nao muchmuchi

peyaj ar lonka kuchi

Sorser tel 4-5 phota

tomato ar dhone pata.

Bit noon,bhaja badam

Kuchono kacha aam

Aloo sheddo kete nao

Narikel kuchi bhule na jao

Just mix with a spoon

Let the family swoon

Add if you wish

bhujiya to garnish

Shob mishiye lagbe darun

Jhaal muri enjoy korun .

Edited by Sutapasima - 5 years ago
sambhavami thumbnail

Our teacher took a 2 hour class on Zoom and forgot to enable his screen sharing and plain ignored the lot of us as we tried to tell him for over 2 hours! 🤣

Sutapasima thumbnail

Originally posted by: proteeti

Our teacher took a 2 hour class on Zoom and forgot to enable his screen sharing and plain ignored the lot of us as we tried to tell him for over 2 hours! 🤣

Some elders are not net savvy .. am sure he himself was ignorant about it

sambhavami thumbnail

We were telling him how to. He could hear us. He just kept ignoring and speaking over us.

Itne insensitive nahi hai hum. 😳

ImaginativeGirl thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

You guys are having how many hours of classes a day online? Like is it equal to normal hours in school/college?

For me, I think work has actually increased compared to normal office hours😔

Awesome weather in my city. Rain 😃

sambhavami thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnkitaPurka66

You guys are having how many hours of classes a day online? Like is it equal to normal hours in school/college?

Are nahi, in my college state the network state is awful. But whenever we do have we are always scheduled 3-4 classes at once because all teachers refuse to compromise and give a different time. So, we get to choose which subject we wanna learn. 😆

For me, I think work has actually increased compared to normal office hours😔

Haan my dad also pulling double shifts with no break whatsoever. 😭

Awesome weather in my city. Rain 😃

Are we in the same city or what! 😉