Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Geetanjali to die?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
101 ways to patau your pati
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Originally posted by: **~SoniHinnU~**
Giraffe
1) Are you tall?: not extremely
2) What's your favorite yellow food?: mango
3) Do you ever get picked on because of your height?: no
4) Do you like giraffe-print things?: no
5) Do you randomly lick things?: hell no
6) Can you survive on an hour or less of sleep?: no
7) Are you shy or quiet?: in between
8) Can you run fast?: not really
9) Can you stand spicey foods?: yes
10) Have you ever had more than one boy/girlfriend at one time?: no
Elephant
1) Do you think you're fat?: sumtimes
2) Do you have big ears?: no
3) Is grey your favorite color?: no
4) Are you a slow runner?: u cud say
5) What's one thing that people constantly try to steal from you?: food frm my plate....my brother steals my headphones every freakin day....i go to his room n get thm bac n hors laters its gone again...itz sooo freakin annoyin now
6) Is your skin currently dry and rough in any places?: no
7) Do you have a good sense of hearing and smell?: i guess
8) Are you bi, gay, or lesbian?: nope....how this realted to an elephant...are thy bi, gay or lesbian
9) Did you and your friends ever make up a "secret language"? What did you call it?: yes....ther was no name to it...but wen were' on msn we hav plenty of code words for things
10) Do you babysit or have you been babysat in the past?: yes
Fox
1) Can you easily steal?: no
2) Has anyone ever called you cunning or clever? Why?: sumtimes..i dunno
3) Are you good at sneaking around?: mayb
4) Would you ever dye your hair auburn? Do you like the color?: no n no
5) If a stranger approaches you, what do you do?: depends wat thy talk abt..if its necessary i talk abt....
one time i pretended i didnt kno any english so i jus stared at the guy n eventually he went away...i didnt give him a quarter either 😆
6) Do you like fruit? What's your favorite?: not a fruit perosn...i only like mango, oranges, grapes n watermelon
7) Do you think you'll have a short life? Why?: well i cant so tht i will....
8) Are you generally a small person?: no
9) Is it easy to keep you under control?: for other ppl....mayb..if thy yell at me
10) What do you do when you sense danger approaching?: i grab my cricket bat
Sloth
1) How much sleep do you get each night? Do you take alot of naps?: i usually get abt 7 hrs..n no naps
2) Do people consider you to be lazy and boring?: lazy yes...boring no
3) Don't you just hate gym class and exercising?: gym class was fun but wat sort of exercise...???
4) Are you a slow person overall?: no
5) Would you survive if you were to move to a new, random country right now?: well i survived in canada 10 yrs ago...so i guess i'll b fine again too
6) Are you clingy to certain things? What?: nothin
7) What's one thing you'll never give up and will probably die with it in your hands?: my laptop...hahahhaaaaa
8) Can you swim? Are you fast?: no swimming for me
9) Do you like camo print? Do you own any camo print clothes?: i dun like em at all...n i hav nothin
10) Do you have big eyes or small ears?: i hav small eyes
Bird
1) What's your favorite song to sing?: i sing all sorts of random songs...nothin so fav to sing
2) What's one place you'd like to go to, but you'd have to fly to get there?: INDIAAAAAAAA
3) Do you go to any warm places in the winter to get away from the cold? Like where?: MY BASEMENT
4) When travelling, are you usually by yourself or in a group of friends?: family
5) When did your parents finally stop feeding you baby food?: hahahaa...i dunno..nvr asked em
6) Don't you hate when people use you as the messenger to deliver bad news to someone?: i dun do tht to ppl
7) Are you religious? What's your religion?: yes, Islam
8) Do you or have you ever had a pet bird? What kind?: nvr
9) Do you copy people sometimes?: at skool...sure
10) Do you eat slowly or quickly?: medium speed
Leopard
1) Do you own any leopard-print clothing?: no
2) Do you think it's alright for people to hunt them for their fur?: no
3) Are you a picky eater or are you open to try anything?: IM PICKY BEYOND WORDS
4) When you see someone who catches your eye, do you follow them or just let them go?: i follow thm everywher...im quite sneaky like tht...
5) You you share your food or keep it all to yourself?: i keep my food to my self
6) Are you graceful, stealthy, or both?: all
7) Are you notorious for sneaking up behind people and suprising them?: hehehee.....yea...i do tht lotsa times
8) Do you have good eyesight? What about good hearing?: poor eye sight..gud hearin
9) Are you a very solitairy person?: no..ive got anshu to bug me 😆
10) Do you know anyone who was or had a premature baby?: yea
wat does tht hav to do wid leopards
Random closing questions
1) What's your favorite animal?: monkey
2) What's your favorite animal print?: snake
3) What's your favorite kind of meat?: chicken
4) Did you ever go hunting? If so, do you eat what you kill or just do it for sport?: nvr been huntin
5) Did I miss any animals that you would've liked to see on here? Like what?: MONKEY
6) Did you try looking up these animals to see if all the questions were relevent to them? Because they are!: i didnt google or wiki...but how the hell are some of em relevant
7) Do you think it's wrong to keep animals in zoos and stuff?: yea
8) What's your favorite extinct animal or dinosaur?: nvr bothered abt it....jo beet gaya usse beet jaane do..yaad rakh ke kya hoga 😆
9) What's your favorite animal out of the 6 mentioned above?: fox
10) And lastly... what kinds of pets do you have?: none
Originally posted by: *VaVaVoom14*
she just did..this is what we do to all MOTWs 😳
LOL! What did she do that she deserves it? 😆
i kno
plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me
i hate my life.... 😆
actually im hatin hinna n anshu 😡
if only i knew anshu was gonna grill me like this..i wudve never told her 😃