Asha_36 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: tenphen5

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG Oishi the Ramsha Request Siggie came out AWESOME and so different as u told me in phone....

Seriously i m luvin it LOL...
and plz Do my request as well
Luv u Jaan.....
Thanks for everythin=]
Ur 1 of My Best Frd as a Bengali
Keep Rockin as u always Do...
With luv
-Tenzin

tenzin jaan thanxx sooooooooo much🤗
yeah I told u right??😃😆
and I'll absolutely do ur request jaan u don't worry😉😃
awwwwww..............that is so sweet😳😳...............thik hai ab maska marna bandh kar😆😆😆
🤗🤗🤗
-prat (only for vacaro & tenzin)😆🤣
Edited by Asha_36 - 17 years ago
Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mehvish_armaan

OMGGGG

ramshu i m jealous LOL
such gr888 icons
awesome really brilliant!!

thanxx😃😳
Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fizzwizz

OMG OMG OMG OMG loved love dloved love d ramshu's req i so want a sonam sig with all her pics liek this too so do tell me when u r open next

thanxx so much yaar😃😃😃
dude u r on the right time...................cause I'm opening in a while.................so get ur pictures ready😉😃
🤗🤗🤗
Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: teenb12

OMG!!I amm sooo jealous..of that..i luv it..its gorgeous..i dont know what to say...i want to chori it..haha..lol..its great..can u make one like that..free to use..though..in ur next update..with dif. pics..please..cuz i am like in love with it..haha..lol

awwwwwwwwww...................thanx so much yaar😃😃😃
thanx for the sugg.....................I'll deffinetly try 😉but not on the next update yaar😕................these sigs takes a long time😕😳
but it will be in some update in the future😉😃
Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bollywood_mad

Amazing Update Oishi!!🤗
wow, i absolutly love it yaar!!🤗
so jealous that it is ramsha's siggy😳
i absolutly love it, it is comepltly fab!! amazing work as always Oishi!!😳😲
suggestions-harman baweja, dmg, rahul-muskaan😳
FAB WORK!!🤗

awwwww...................chandni jaan thanxx a lot🤗
really glad to know u liked it😳😳😳
thanx for the sugg I'll surely try to make some😉😃
thank u🤗🤗🤗
tc
Tenzin.Rox thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Asha_36

tenzin jaan thanxx sooooooooo much🤗
yeah I told u right??😃😆
and I'll absolutely do ur request jaan u don't worry😉😃
awwwwww..............that is so sweet😳😳...............thik hai ab maska marna bandh kar😆😆😆
🤗🤗🤗
-prat (only for vacaro & tenzin)😆🤣

😆😆😆 Mein Aur Maska marna??? Maska kya hota Hein 😲😆😉
Awwwwwww LOl Prat For Vacarro & Tenzin Wat About Lehmen😲😲 Dunt U think he will get mad😡😡
hahhaha Beside the fact tht i wont LOL😳
Thanks jaanu For takin my request..Can't Wait😳😃😉
And hmmmmmmm Even ur Sweet Prat/oish/Pratttassa(Garramone 😆)
Omg u got lots of Name Jaanu..wat u Gonna do w/t it???
hmmm i got an idea How about u use ur Name By day wise Liek
Monday-prat
Tuesday-Oishi
Wednesday-pratttassa
thursday-Asha
Friday-Tenzin ki Dost
Saturday-Best Siggie Maker<3333333333
Sunday-holiday,rest for u Jaan since u make lots of AWESOME Siggie hun👏
TC
With luv
-Tenzin
Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tenphen5

😆😆😆 Mein Aur Maska marna??? Maska kya hota Hein 😲😆😉
Awwwwwww LOl Prat For Vacarro & Tenzin Wat About Lehmen😲😲 Dunt U think he will get mad😡😡
hahhaha Beside the fact tht i wont LOL😳
Thanks jaanu For takin my request..Can't Wait😳😃😉
And hmmmmmmm Even ur Sweet Prat/oish/Pratttassa(Garramone 😆)
Omg u got lots of Name Jaanu..wat u Gonna do w/t it???
hmmm i got an idea How about u use ur Name By day wise Liek
Monday-prat
Tuesday-Oishi
Wednesday-pratttassa
thursday-Asha
Friday-Tenzin ki Dost
Saturday-Best Siggie Maker<3333333333
Sunday-holiday,rest for u Jaan since u make lots of AWESOME Siggie hun👏
TC
With luv
-Tenzin

🤣
Haila!!!😆.................arre maska woh hota hai jo tum har rozz work pe apni customers ko marte ho😆😆😆
LOLZZZZZZZZZ...................jaanu Lehmen doesn't call me Prat😉😆😆
Awsome idea yaar😃...................why didn't it come to my mind before ???😆
now u memorize the routine.................and frm now on u gonna call my name daywise😉 ok???😆😆😆
awwwwwww
with lov
- ummmmmm......................wat day is today??
oh yeah tuesday😆😆
-oishi😆😆
Asha_36 thumbnail

UPDATE

hey friends...............here I am witth todays update😃😃😃
this is also a small update😳
just hope u like it😃😳

this sig is made on request.................so plz don't use😉

For ramsha-

and as u know the following sig I had made before...................but now soni_gal suggested that I add a animated border to it and make an matching avi😳..............so thanx to her😃🤗
and feel free to use😉😃

so hope u like it and plz do comment sugg. and criticism😉😃😳

and yeah good news

The Shop Is Open Now

so start requesting

lov
-oishi
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
wow wow owowwwwwwwwwww love them and my spot reserved
posting the pics
i want it like the ramshu icon one
Text= the princess of my heart = sonam gorgeous kapoor
and write for fary on it
http://img93.imageshack.us/img93/7417/sona4wm8.jpg
http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/1628/sona2ml5.jpg
http://img514.imageshack.us/img514/3299/picture003xk1.jpg

: http://img74.imageshack.us/img74/6379/picture002df0.jpg

http://img137.imageshack.us/img137/6804/picturezd4.jpg
http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/510/sonam004ut9.jpg
http://i23.tinypic.com/28wi2x.jpg
http://img515.imageshack.us/img515/7232/normalsonamkapoor4ne0.jpg
http://i33.tinypic.com/2eukdmv.jpg
http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/1426/brideinbeautifulllargeir0.jpg
http://i30.tinypic.com/28rnwrc.jpg
http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/7493/0520080351044503001im3.jpg
http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/9597/37953336ab1.jpg
http://i33.tinypic.com/o9iu1l.jpg
http://i33.tinypic.com/2po4jdc.jpg
http://i38.tinypic.com/nmi9t2.jpg
http://i37.tinypic.com/msonti.jpg
http://i36.tinypic.com/2ic1f28.jpg
Edited by fizzwizz - 17 years ago
xChandnix thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
will edit in less than 10 mins Oishi!! 1st gotta comment on that fab shilpa siggy then find pics!! *RESERVED*
ok, i can't decide yaar!!!
u can choose 😉so it is gonna be a ranbir-deepika siggy and so can u write some good romantic line/song lines on the siggy with either any pics from this page:
http://www.ranbirkapoor.net/gallery/displayimage.php?album=131&pos=0
or this page
http://www.ranbirkapoor.net/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=132&page=1
they looked so cute in both shows, i can't decide!!🤔
plz can u write chandni or for chandni somewhere, u can do whatever u want how u want!! sorry i'm very bad at making decisions!! 😆
luv ya siggies😳
Edited by Bollywood_mad - 17 years ago