naadanmasakalli thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
yaar pm me once u r done with my req
-SilentLove- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
Yeah cause i am too lazy to upload loads and i uploaded all of them that day in the competition so you can check there cause those are the only ones i have which i called loads!! hehe
Tenzin.Rox thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hehehehe Oishi/prattasa
So i finally find u Sweetie....hmmmm...i see so u were busy makin Siggie heheheheh....BTW if u hve forgot me Then it's me Tenzin LOL😉
omg i luv all ur siggie..amazing job mere jaan👏 and congrats on ur shop....i was lukin for ur shop and finally found it..Nice talkin 2 u on phone 2day...i thought somethin happened 2 first when u didn't wrote me any reply But now i m glad ur Okai Hun.....
Keep In touch and u can add me as a frd LOL...since i m liek 1 of ur Best Frd😎
TC hun
With luv
-Tenzin
Asha_36 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ramsha247

I am thinking of requesting a DMG cast siggy and a KaSh or PanSh one or there's a other couple who i like you know raj nikki hehe soi have to rather pick one from these or two!!

arre request what u want the most yaar.......................I like raj and nikki's jodi too😃😃😳
Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KaranShilpa

lol ramshu u didnt tell me u had a stack of KaSh pics u didnt give me a stack of pics only a bit

lolzz.......................priya I was guessing that ramsha has the whole stack😳
and did u see tenzin is here....................she commented😃
Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fizzwizz

yaar pm me once u r done with my req

fary don't worry yaar.......................I'll do that😉😃..............I always pm when I finish making any request😉😳
Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramsha247

Yeah cause i am too lazy to upload loads and i uploaded all of them that day in the competition so you can check there cause those are the only ones i have which i called loads!! hehe

lolzzz...............ramshu jaan maybe the misunderstanding is cause of me😕😆....................I was just guessing and said anything cause I was in the mood😆😳
notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Ashaa🤗
Fabbbbbbbb Work.loved it..too good..Keep it upp👏👏👏 Amazingg👏👏
Updted my gall..do comment..and do leave a sugg😳
Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tenphen5

hehehehe Oishi/prattasa

So i finally find u Sweetie....hmmmm...i see so u were busy makin Siggie heheheheh....BTW if u hve forgot me Then it's me Tenzin LOL😉
omg i luv all ur siggie..amazing job mere jaan👏 and congrats on ur shop....i was lukin for ur shop and finally found it..Nice talkin 2 u on phone 2day...i thought somethin happened 2 first when u didn't wrote me any reply But now i m glad ur Okai Hun.....
Keep In touch and u can add me as a frd LOL...since i m liek 1 of ur Best Frd😎
TC hun
With luv
-Tenzin

OMGISSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tenzin jaan😃😃😃
can't belive it's u yaar😃😳
welcome yaar!!!!!!!!!!🤗
thank u soooo much😃😳...................really glad to know u liked my creationz😃😳
awwwwwww...................I was kinda surprised when u called today😆😃.................but it was really nice though😳😳.......................I'll definetly add😉
lov ya too😳
tc
-oishi/pratt😉😆
Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Ayesha007*

Ashaa🤗

Fabbbbbbbb Work.loved it..too good..Keep it upp👏👏👏 Amazingg👏👏
Updted my gall..do comment..and do leave a sugg😳

hey ayesha
thankxxx a lot yaar😃😃😳.............appreciate the comment😃😳
thanx for letting me knoe bout the update😃.................I'll surely check it out😉😳😃
tc🤗