..-Kaju-.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
Congrats on 100 pages 👏 😳
I have a request...Can u please make me a siggi with matching avi??
Here r da pics:

Sorry not very gd quality pics but..Best i had 😳
Can u make it say: Prachi and her cute Gujurati!
Any colour tht goes...And can u please PM me when done?
Thnx a lot..Luv Kajal xx 😳 😳
Asha_36 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
🥳 100th Page 🥳

thankx a bunch everyone 😃 .................even I can't believe that it's the 100th page of my shop...................this christmas surely got me 😃

so I just thought I would make something special for this page..................so I made this out of a hurry but hope u like it and do comments 😉

and merry x-mas everyone 😳

lots and lots and lots of love 😃

-me
Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zinu29

OISHI! 🤗
I Requested look a page back! 😃
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=697352&T PN=9 8#13797016
Also visit my shop sometimes, yaar! 😳 😃

gurl u got lots of requests with u...................but no worries. mai hu na!😉😆

I'll do them😉 I was just a lil confused with your 4th request.......................I actually didn't get what u meant😕

Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sharad's fit

Congrats on 100 pages 👏 😳
I have a request...Can u please make me a siggi with matching avi??
Here r da pics:

Sorry not very gd quality pics but..Best i had 😳
Can u make it say: Prachi and her cute Gujurati!
Any colour tht goes...And can u please PM me when done?
Thnx a lot..Luv Kajal xx 😳 😳

hey kajal

welcome to my shop and thanx for requesting😳

yeah the pix aren't of good quality....................but let me try...................I'll try my level best😉

Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*Juhi*~

oishiiiiii diiiii!! 🤗 sorry for spamming you with hugs but I mished you shooooooooo muchh! 🤗 🤗 I'm just so glad that ur back! 😃 The Priyanka siggy is just a total stunner, you really did a brill jobb on it! 😳 and goodluck with all ur other requests, I know they are gonna come out gorgeous as usual 😳
Love yaa loadss! 🤗 🤗

arre juhi whats up yaar????????? long time no see😃

hehehe😆......................don't worry. I thought everyone is gonna get mad at me when I come back but that absolutely didn't happen.........................all of the I-F members r just too sweet😳😳😳

and thanx yaar...................yeah I liked the pr sig myself too😆

so hows life going? everything all right?😛

reply back or PM me😉

love ya

bye

~*Shona94*~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Congratulations for 100 pages 👏
prithvi lover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hhhhhhhhhaaaayyyyyyyyyyyeeeee saw pages ho gaye already!??? 👏 👏 [:D/] [:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/] BALE BALE!!!!!!
oishi di!......ab waapis nahi jaogi nah! 😭
-Khushiyana- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congrats on 100 Pages!!!
Merry X-mas btw!!👏😃
Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~*Shona94*~

Congratulations for 100 pages 👏

thank u😃😃😃

Asha_36 thumbnail

Originally posted by: prithvi lover

hhhhhhhhhaaaayyyyyyyyyyyeeeee saw pages ho gaye already!??? 👏 👏 [:D/] [:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/][:D/] BALE BALE!!!!!!
oishi di!......ab waapis nahi jaogi nah! 😭

thanks a bunch😃😳😛

hehe.......................kabhi nahi jaan.😉 our agar gayi bhi to batake jaungi😉😃